Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 21, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: big room
Breakfast was very good Room was very clean parking was a little messy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Iowa

everything except the fridge

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: easy to get to, had what we needed
Cons: really missed having a fridge in the room for cold drinks and fruit>>>> and ice machines only on 2 floors.... really?
Location: we were able to drive to the town square, and walk the beach, took a paddle boat ride out on the lake, as well
nice and tidy, everything we needed except a fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to area attractions

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast, pool, and hot tub, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LAURA from MISSOURI

COMFORTABLE ROOM--BAD BREAKFAST

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: THE ROOM WAS NICE
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: JUST AN OVERNIGHT STAY DIDN'T TAKE IN ANYTHING IN THE AREA
WE HAD A ROOM ON THE FIRST FLOOR THAT OPENED TO THE COURTYARD, WHICH WAS NICE. THERE WERE EXTRA BLANKETS IN THE ROOM. WE HAD A LITTLE TROUBLE WHEN WE GOT IN THE KEY WAS FLASHING GREEN WHEN WE USED IT, BUT NEITHER ME NOR MY HUSBAND COULD GET THE DOOR TO OPEN. I WENT BACK TO THE FRONT DESK AND HAPPENED TO TIME IT JUST RIGHT, BECAUSE THE MAITENCE MAN WAS UP THERE AND CAME BACK AND CHANGED THE BATTERY IN THE DOOR. AFTER THAT WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT. BREAKFAST STARTED AT 7:00 AND WE WENT DOWN AT 7:30 AND THE FOOD WAS COLD. COLD FRENCH TOAST, COLD EGGS, COLD HARD BISCUITS. WE THREW WHAT WE HAD TRIED AWAY AND WENT AHEAD AND CHECKED OUT AND WENT DOWN TO DENNY'S TO HAVE A BREAKFAST THAT WAS WARM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the night

Posted Jun 5, 2013
This hotel satisfied my needs for my one night stay.
2 out of 5
by Britt from Ames, IA, USA

Not recommended

Posted Apr 29, 2013
The room was not very clean & it smelled bad. The carpet had burns all over it. The bathroom was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for everyone

Posted Nov 25, 2012
Pros: Breakfast and Pool
Cons: N/A
Location: Easy access to any place like restaurants and highways
Good Service and friendly people Easy to park and walk to the restaurant.
2 out of 5
by RW from Nebraska, USA

Would never stay here again!!!! D-

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Hotel was old and out of date, looked like a very bad 80's remake. Wallpaper was peeling on our floor and the smell of the spray they used to mask odors was overpowering. Thought when booking the hotel we were getting 2 Queens but ended up with two Doubles, very difficult to sleep two adults in a double bed. Elevator was very tiny, could barely fit 3 people in it, let alone your luggage too. Staff was okay, and not overly friendly, walls seemed paper thin and you could hear everything going on in the hallway.