Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Overall, our experience staying at this hotel was very positive. For my liking, the bed was a bit too hard. However, some like a harder bed and therefore it may be a big plus for you. The room was clean and roomy. Front desk didn't have a corkscrew, but they do now as we can't bring that back on an airplane. Hopefully they will have it available for you if you need. The breakfast was good although the first day had its problems. Those problems were apparently handled by our second day as breakfast was well run from then on. Anyway, I would recommend this hotel to others and since my wife and I have a need to return to the area, we will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hallways needed better cleaning

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Quiet, easy to get to. The windows actually open!
Overall not bad, but have been at better places I would consider comparable. Never sure if to rate a hotel based on the common areas, but the carpet in hallways needed a vacuum. The room itself was fine. Moved from our first room to another because the temp was turned down to 64 degrees, then we turned the heat on and set off the fire alarm and it smelled like buring plastic. Same thing happened in the second, but just put up with it. Not a bad place overall, just not perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian from MN

Over night stop

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable, it has a very nice pool area. We would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great staff, good facility, terrible internet&comp

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Hotel staff was wonderful. Very nice and helpful. The room was clean. Large tv in room is a plus. King size bed was comfy. Internet is miserably slow. Unable to load several websites and cannot stream video smoothly. Also, business computer is in such bad shape that I was unable to open a PDF file from my email to print it out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel was close to my grandchildren

Posted Jun 26, 2014
There were 4 of us sharing a king suite with pull out sofa. The sheets for a full size mattress were for a twin. They were great about giving us the correct ones, then we went to put blanket on bed and it was so gross. There was no way anyone would use it. I don't think it's ever been cleaned. Luckily we were traveling with our own pillows and a blanket so they could have a clean blanket. The king bed was fine. Hotel was friendly, so I will give it a middle rating. If I recommended that hotel, I would worn then of our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: customer service
Cons: pool, hot tub
Location: first time there ... came for country concert event.
we loved the room and customer service was great. just wished more availablity to pool and hot tub for when we came back from concert, didn't get to use them at all. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our stay was ok not many places to grab a bite. The front desk staff was pleasant and breakfast was good. It has a soda machine but didn't find a snack machine.