Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many smoking room.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
My room was non-smoking however might as well been a smoking room with the horrible smell. All towels and linens smelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Daughter loved the waffles, and we also heard others commenting on how good they were too. The room was clean and spacious. We had 10 people in our room for most of the day on Sunday and we had plenty of room for all of us. The TV was brand new and worked well when we hooked up our DVD player to it. The only part we didn't like was the occasional smoke smell, but the rest of the hotel positives made up for it. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Get employees who can keep the breakfast area running.
The room is small. The TV/dresser combination is less than a foot from the corner of the bed making it tough to get through. The breakfast bar is really unattended. There is the typical selection of cereal, fruit, toast, waffle iron, coffee. The waffle mis was usually empty and there weren't many staying at this place, so it wasn't because of a crowd. They syrup container was empty. The person who was at the front desk should take care of this, but she was always on the phone on obviously personal phone calls and didn't care if the breakfast area needed anything or not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Prescott Valley

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there 3 nights and only received one complimentary shampoo. Also 2 mornings when we got down to breakfast they were out of waffle mix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom Westfield

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was as hard as sleeping on the floor. When I booked I thought I was getting 2 beds but only got one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve H

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, except one pillow should never have been in the room. I could see dark stains through the pillow case. When I removed the case the pillow was even worse than it looked. Yellow with dark stains throughout. No complaints about the room itself or service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and comfortable room

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: easy to find. lots of chairs in the room, but roomy enough
Cons: The bathroom was a bit small, but very clean
Location: We were here for a horse show in Britt, and this was the cheapest hotel nearby... didn't do much else, except the horse show, so I don't really know
The staff was very friendly, and helpful..needed more towels...took 2 minutes and we had them... there was a very nice recliner in the room...loved it!! Breakfast was about normal for the price...all in all, a very good two day stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.E.from st. paul, minn.

great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked how this hotel was on a main road, made it easier to get back to I-35 or into the middle of town. convenient to have a grocery store across the road when I needed batteries for my camera. nice having continental breakfast as not every hotel has it. front desk was helpful when I needed to find the high school football stadium and my bank's ATM. didn't need the microwave oven or refrigerator in the room but I liked seeing it available, not every hotel has these.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony Castillo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com