Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value and location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was friendly and helpful. Convenient location, room was clean but shower/tub area needed grout repair. Room was at end of hallway, next to stairwell and the noise carried through to our room - sounded like people stomping up and down all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel for area I was working in

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel a little run down needs new carpet. Other than that good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Very Nice for the Price

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: See above notes.
Cons: Pool hours could have been later on a weekend
A very nice hotel for the price. Staff was very friendly. Rooms and overall hotel very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyfrom Dubuque

Good Value

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and most of the staff were very accommodating. It was nice to have a big chair in the room for relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickifrom Ma.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean, but, apparently he said we didn't sign something checking in, so the second day our room was never cleaned. They didn't know we were there! ?? They charged my credit card tho. So I had to be there, correct? Plus the trains at night and construction at 705am were a pleasant surprise......NOT!!!!!!!!!!! Overall not a good experience!!!!! Do not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay at Quality Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lot of train noise and horns throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oritafrom Denver, CO

Close to places we had to go.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
great customer service and clean rooms. Even though reservation said check in a 3:00p, we were able to check in when we arrived at 1:30p. Great news after a two hour drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leafrom Norfolk, NE

A nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the Winter Dance Party and it really was a nice hotel, staff was really nice as well. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allenfrom kentucky

nice

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice motel very clean and quick check inn.