Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det var komplicerat att komma till hotellet med bil, eftersom de grävde upp ett antal gator i centrum. Hotellet OK, men det var också en "mässhall" den helgen vi var där med extra byggen och arrangemang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fircrest, Washington

Solo American there to see historical sites

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms, buffet breakfast centrally located.
Cons: There is considerable construction in the town and right in front of the Hotel, seems to be a construction boom, a mild annoyance .
Location: Close to train station, close to old town and the monuments and restaurants.
Large rooms, great value , It appears to be a business hotel run very well, great breakfast buffet located close to old town and train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, England

City centre gem

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful; room was spotless with all the features promised; breakfast amazing with great variety; restaurant accommodating.
We stayed at this hotel over the Easter weekend whilst visiting family in Olsztyn. Despite being warned that some areas of the building were in the process of being renovated we were not overly inconvenienced. It is ideally situated for us - close to the city centre with secure parking. We ate in the restaurant each evening - mostly from the selection of typical Polish dishes but twice when we were not feeling very hungry they provided us with rolls and cheese and plates of fries. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who generally had either English or German as a second language which meant we only needed our five words of Polish!! There were only a small number of guests staying whilst we were there - I don't know what difference having a full hotel with a conference going on would make but we will certainly be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Udana Wielkanoc

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Był to rodzinny pobyt świąteczny (Wielkanoc). Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, choć trudno było dojechać ze względu na remonty ulic. Bardzo dobre śniadania (z wielkanocnym menu) i równie dobra restauracja. W świątecznym prezencie otrzymaliśmy darmowy parking i... mazurek przy wyjeździe. Minusem był brak prądu w gniazdkach, co skutkowało zmianą pokoju na wyższy standard bez dopłaty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Oppegård

Fint opphold i Warmia

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig ren, rolig hotell med bra service kvalitet, nær: bus og tog stasjon, gammel by, mange kafeen og restauranter rund. God mat både i hotell og ute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hui-Ting from DE

Nice Service

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful front desk people. Nice and pleasant breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above, re: beds and pillows.
Bad beds - painful to sleep in. Silly little pillows - about a kleenex thickness and only one for each person. They could also use an upgrade to at least queen-sized beds from their current doubles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ulrich schulze from Warburg

gutes hotel,

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Problemlos, guter service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by magnus from värnamo

rekomenderas !

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
mycket prisvärt ! trevlig personal. gång avstånd till old town. mycket bra med möjlighet till garage .stora rum .sköna sängar.rent och fint. skulle bo där igen om jag kommer till baks till olsztyn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels