Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very friendly staff excellent stay, pool nice and clean food was very good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean, Comfortable, Relaxed Atmosphere & Good Food

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Everything I saw and interfaced with: people, rooms, food, etc.
Cons: Felt that the rate was just a little high, but apparently the area can command it.
Location: The Delaware River is very close and that opens to canoe rentals, kayak rentals, rafting excursions, etc. Also Lake Waulenpaupeck (SP?)
Stayed for 3 nights while visiting in the area. The room was clean and well appointed. The HVAC system worked well and was quiet. The overall impression was very clean in room, in hallways, and in the common areas. Did not take advantage of the pool or exercise room on this trip. The morning breakfast was hot, delicious, and of good variety. The eating area was relaxed and can accommodate a sufficient number of persons at one time. The "kitchen" staff were pleasant and fastidious with maintaining a clean eating and serving area. The front desk staff were very knowledgeable of their duties, the surrounding areas, and most pleasant to speak with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Orlando

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a clean comfortable place to sleep, near where we needed to be, for a reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Travel Night

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just a pass through. Conveniently located. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Notre arrêt préféré.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Deuxième nuit a cette hôtel. Très bien situé pour un deuxième arrêt lors de notre retour de la Floride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cyndle from knoxville

pleasant stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very beautiful and clean. When we first checked in and went to use the bath we realized there was an issue with he tub we notified the front desk and they moved us to a nicer room for the trouble which wasn't necessary. The free breakfast is different each morning with several options to choose from. The fitness, pool, and laundry rooms were all clean and conviently located we will most definatly be staying here again seeing as we have family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall from Nashua NH

Comforts of home, and more

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very refreshing overnight stay, especially with indoor pool and fine breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Rooms are clean comfortable and have everything you may need for your stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Full breakfast included was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for event nearby - Very comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very friendly check-in and welcome, fast and efficient. Enjoyed our stay here.