Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with killer ocean view

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Nice ocean view. Hotel outside Athens in quiet area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

wrong address on the listing

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: nothing really
horribly noisy, not a single box of tissue in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Advertised as an airport hotel which is a joke .

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Resort atmosphere and the breakfast buffet
Cons: Telling the truth about where it is located and. The not-free shuttle pickup.
Location: Too far from the-airport to be@listed as an airport hotel. Shame on you for your deceptive advertisements.
Half an)hour from the airport and-a30 euro taxi fare , but the hotel wanted,35 euro-- another lie. Get your facts right expedia. My last experience using you after being a satisfied customer for many years.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Older Hotel 30 min from airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Older hotel with little around it. The beds were hard and not comfortable. The shower was fine, but the bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Flughafennähe

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aufenthalt nur eine Nacht, Zimmer sauber und groß, Personal gesamt nett u zuvorkommend, Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig. Hotel wurde angegeben in Flughafennähe - stellte sich anders heraus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrafrom Minnesota, USA

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They gave us a room right above the very loud, live music, so couldnt sleep. We were use to excellent service from other establishments on the islands, and so were surprised by the dullard at the front desk. The hotel tried to be a lot more than it is. Seemed cheesy and cheap. Also, the pillows were a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malta

One night Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Big balcony with sea view. Access to the sea and good food.
Cons: The tables in the main restaurant need to be changed. They were bronken but covered with a table cloth so sins were not visible.
Location: Location is in a tourisitic area. ATM facilities are non-existent.
We only styed for one night. The room was great with a big balcony and sea view. The area surrounding this hotel is basic and bare and has no ATM facilities which could be a problem if you need cash. Overall it is a good hotel but I cannot be too specific since my stay was very short.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ulrikafrom göteborg

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra att det var nära till havet, men det låg ju lite "off". Stannade här bara en natt i mellan två flygdagar . God mat
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Antibes

Bref séjour

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Hotel un peu juste pour un 4* Impossible de dîner après 23h après une arrivée tardive... Terrasse fermant à 00h... Super lit king size. Salle de bain très moyenne. .. joints de baignoires sales... Chambre non fumeur sentant le tabac... Perdu au milieu d un quartier résidentiel. A proscrire si vous cherchez l animation.