Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom troyes

tres bon hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel moderne , propre , facile d'accès. Personnel tres serviable , et sympathique .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Filippfrom Stuttgart

Ordentliches Hotel Für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sicherlich kein Hotel, um ein schönes Wochenende in Porto zu verbringen. Für Messebesucher allerdings ideal gelegen, da Messe fußläufig erreichbar. Ordentliches Frühstück. Insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by MG, Hotel Management
Dear Filipp Thank you very much for your preference and coments We look forward to have you back at Holiday Inn Express Porto Exponor in a near future Best Regards Margarida Guerreiro GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cambridge

I love holiday inn!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Clean cheap and nicely appointed - friendly staff and free coffee in morning : cannot comment on food as I checked out early am to catch flight (14 euro by cab)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by MG, Hotel Management
Dear Chuck Thank you so much for your comment regarding your recent stay with us We really appreciated the wonderful review! Thank you very much, it has been forwarded to the team. We expect to have you with us again in a near future, in order to have another opportunity to welcome you and make the hotel your home. Best regards, Margarida Guerreiro GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Papeete

Hôtel d'affaires très bien

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Zone portuaire commerciale et d'exposition.
Sert pour d'autres motifs également car très fonctionnel. On oublie très vite l'environnement de l'hôtel grâce à l'accueil et la rapidité du service. Bonne accessibilité à la ville pour ceux ayant un véhicule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Spikefrom santa barbara, ca

Great value hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern hotel with very helpful staff, great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by MG, Hotel Management
Dear Spike Thank you for your valuable review and comments. We expect to have you with us again in a near future. Kind regards, Margarida Guerreiro GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Passendes Hotel für Porto und Rundreisen im Norden

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Personal, Lage und Ausstattung.
Cons: Reisegruppen (z.B: Jugendliche, etc.) sollten sie nicht um das Zimmer mit allein Reisenden verteilt werden. Die Nächte waren laut und nervend.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Autobahn. In 20 Gehminuten ist man an der Metro- und Busstation Mercado in Matoshinos. Supermarkt in der Nähe.
Vom Porto aus machten wir viele Fahrten in Nordportugal. Von hier aus ist alles bequem zu erreichen und dennoch kann man die Abende am Strand verbringen. Das Hotel ist sehr gut vom Flughafen zu erreichen, ohne dass man sich durch die Stadt wühlen muss. Es hat ausreichend Parkplätze vor der Tür. Trotz der Autobahnnähe ist es ruhig gelegen und wenn man nach vorn heraus ein Zimmer hat, ist es auch grün. Nach hinten ist die Aussicht weniger schön. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und angenehm. Vor allem das Bad war überdurchschnittlich. Das Bett hatte eine hervorragende Matratze. Das Frühstück war ausreichend. Durchschnitt für den Preis. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad wifi

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Room, staff, food.
Cons: WIFI
The hotel is clean, comfortable, the breakfast is awesome, the staff is very helpful but if you're a tech guy like me you'll have problems staying there because the wifi is practically non-existent inside the room. I had to go to the lobby every night to check email, messages and work. The wifi is also very slow and limited to only 2 devices for each room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mamhamon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sousafrom france

Très bien

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitués à la chaîne hôtelière nous avons été une fois de plus satisfaits. Excellent rapport suavité prix. Personnel attentif et à l'écoute.