Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Todo bien menos el café del desayuno que es de máquina y estaba un poco aguado. Limpio, personal educado y servicial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by gmporto@newpalm.pt, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Margarida Guerreiro GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

En banlieue de Porto

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Près de l'aéroport et de la ville de Porto. Facile d'accès par le bus pour visiter la ville de Porto.
Cons: Ce n'est pas l'hôtel, mais il nous est arrivé qu'il n'y ait pas de bus qui passait selon l'horaire. 1 bus sur 2. L'arrêt de bus est en face de l'hôtel
Location: Visite de la ville de Porto
Facile de se rendre à l'aéroport et en ville à Porto par le bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A Coruña

Muy buena relación calidad-precio: inmejorable

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: La comodidad de las camas y la existencia de un kettle para preparar cafés e infusiones en la misma habitación.
Cons: Incluir un espejo de aumento en el baño. Podría mejorarse el desayuno buffet incluyendo zumo natural y cola-cao.
Location: Muy bien situado y a 20 minutos en coche de Oporto.
Ha cumplido totalmente con nuestras expectativas. El personal es muy amable y atento. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y limpias. El desayuno buffet está bastante bien para ser un 3 estrellas, tiene de todo. Si volvemos, repetiremos hotel. Muy recomendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lugo

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: buffet desayuno
Location: Estupenda
Solo una noche, pero estupenda experiencia. Visita relámpago coincidiendo con fiesta medieval a dos pasos del hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel dichtbij de haven van Leixoes

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: Een klein koelkast in de kamer
Redelijk ontbijt. Schone kamer.Niet ver v.d. boulevard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by gmporto@newpalm.pt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margarida Guerreiro GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice people in a small hotel with no restaurant, w

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Somewhere to eat
Location: Absolutely nothing to do but nice and close to the airport
We were very disappointed that we could not find a decent restaurant in the hotel or nearby, as we had no car this was a problem
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by gmporto@newpalm.pt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margarida Guerreiro GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesel NRW

liegt Verkehrsgünstig

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Frühstück war reichhaltig
Cons: Neue Matratzen und Doppelglasfenster
Location: um die Ecke gibt es ganz gute Resturants
War nur für eine Nacht, leider war das Zimmer gegenüber vom Aufzug und recht laut, Die Straße konnte mann auch die ganze Nacht lang hören!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

affaires

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by MG, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Margarida Guerreiro Manager