Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spain

Esta muy bien atendido, gente amable, buena comida

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Muy buena experiencia, comododad, tranquilidad, gente amable y buena cocina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

hotel cerca de exponor. desayuno completo,

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: la terraza y el desayuno. colchones y almohadas correctos
Cons: si, mejora la aspiración ,los humos y los ricones en la limpieza, taza de water deteriorada.
Location: muy correctas
le falta limpieza, habitacion huele mucho a tabaco, mejor con ducha que con bañera
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location to where I needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel luxueux .

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Proche de la plage . Bus à proximité . Personnel qui parle français .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable very reasonably priced hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It's open aspect, value for money, comfort and very helpful friendly staff.
Cons: A better link to Matosinhos and the city of Porto. This was minor as it can be reached by car easily and quickly. Only if you do not have transport.
Location: Good beach walks. Two supermarkets. A few eateries and some nice restaurants opposite sea shore.
Booked for one night and stayed for eight! Very comfortable hotel with tea and coffee making facilities in the room . Wi-fi worked perfectly from the entrance to the room. We noticed a constant through put of airport and business meeting during the week with a noticeable change to family visitors at the weekend when it was exceptionally busy at breakfast. Outside Swimming pool was cleaned daily and nicely situated with a terrace and adjoining gardens. The standards of housekeeping and maintenance appeared to be high during our stay. Most importantly the friendly professional and helpful staff attuned to our needs very politely and positively. We would recommend and return to this hotel even though initially this was not our intended location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Très bon séjour Hôtel très bien hormis la sonorisation des chambres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel with reasonable rooms, a great breakfast buffet and a nice pool for a swim. Not a very charming location close to busy roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danifrom France

Excellent hôtel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel propre confortable. Parking gratuit, wifi dans les chambres. Bon prix pour un hôtel de ce standing. Petit déjeuner copieux et frais. A recommander.