Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales UK

A good hotel for business people and for tourists

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We were tourists looking for a good hotel close to the airport which is 10 minutes away by car. After a long journey we had difficulties finding the hotel. DONT use the underpass at Junction 7 of the motorway, keep on top. Sat nav didn't help. However, if you find IKEA then you can see the hotel on the other side of the road. The hotel location has the added bonus of having a lovely beach and the Atlantic ocean at the end of the road .Good for an evening stroll before dinner. The dining room looked out on a very attractive pool , screened by trees. It was a nice experience for our last night in Portugal.Only downside was the air conditioning in our room didn't seem very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wai chi from rio de janeiro

trypp

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
muito bom hotel , um pouco distante , mas com suas facilidades .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a business stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a business stay, close to airport, shopping centers around and good breakfast. Ok in price service ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelle from Rennes

Très bon hotel mais restaurant moyen

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable, hôtel bien signalé et très agréable. Joli restaurant mais service trop long et cuisine moyenne (un plat trop salé et un autre insipide) pour le prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerd from Flensburg

Alles gut

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Die Umgebung ist wenig hübsch, aber dafür ist das Hotel ja auch nicht gedacht, weil nah am Flugplatz, Schnellstraße und Messe. Die Einrichtung ist nich sonderlich modern, aber heil und sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spain

Esta muy bien atendido, gente amable, buena comida

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Muy buena experiencia, comododad, tranquilidad, gente amable y buena cocina
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near to the airport. Few while away from the centr

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. A little far from the city center. There was a public bus that took us from and to the city center which was about 20 mins long. Tried the Sunday buffet which was really good. I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Israel from Antwerp

Fantastic

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Netheid en frisheid van de kamer uitstekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ekaterina from Stockholm

7 min from the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels