Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,OR

Surprise

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, cheep.
Cons: Keep good local Japanese breakfast
Location: Good location every points are walking distance
I had two week trip in Japan this hotel are surprise Best breakfast ever. Every morning deferent menu Best Japanese breakfast If you like Japanese menu sty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No disaapointing experience - better than expected

Posted May 18, 2015
Free parking, comfortable room with two diuble beds for two of us. Matsue has a long list of things of high histircal value. It was a great stay for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matsue

2 nuits en Business Hôtel à Matsue

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nombreux restaurants de qualité à proximité et à 15 min à pied du château du XVIIe. Excellent petit déjeuner inclus dans le prix
Cons: La qualité du café....
Location: Rue bien desservie avec le bus. Beaucoup de restaurants à proximité
Prendre bus ou taxi depuis la gare de Matsue, si on a de gros bagages. Autrement à 30 minutes à pied de la gare. Excellente situation : beaucoup de restaurants dans cette rue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
The service was superb - I had to make a call outside the hotel, and after having trouble making the call a few times from my room, the front desk sent a staff up to help me with it. There is a shuttle service in the morning from the hotel to the station, which was a huge relief as the walk from the station to the hotel is not one I would like to take again, especially not in winter and especially not at night. The size of the room was just fine for one person and quite clean. Apart from the location, I would recommend this hotel for a one-night stay just as long as you won't have to make more than one trip to the hotel from the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネス利用

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
今回はビジネス利用としましたが価格同等といった感じでしょうか。 朝食無料で品数30くらいかな?美味しかったですよ。 また付近へ出向く時には利用する予定です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

普通のビジネスホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: 喫煙室に宿泊しましたが、空気清浄機が設置されてました。朝食に『しじみご飯』がありました。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 松江城及び近くの武家屋敷跡のような所は良かったです。小泉八雲の記念館のような所も小泉八雲ファンには良いかも。出雲大社は電車で1時間程でしたが、たまたま乗り合わせた一畑電車の車両の内装が非常に良かったです。
全てにおいて標準的なビジネスホテル。JRの松江駅からだと歩いていくには、やや遠い。一畑電車の駅からも歩いていくには少し遠いので松江市内の観光以外にはやや不便。飲み屋は近くにいくらでもありますがコンビニはあまり見かけませんでした(歩いて5分くらいの所にローソンあり)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MPB from Paris

Pratique

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Accès pratique en bus (N°3) - Visite du château et des environs facile à pieds (20 minutes de marche). L'Hôtel est dans une rue ou il y a pas mal de petits restaurants. Facile également de prendre un taxi pour la gare (650 Yen) pour les escapades autour de Matsue : Temple d'Izumo, Musée Adachi, Sakai Minato (pour les amateurs e Mangas), ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GIPICI from Tokyo

Japanese business hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Was only for one night and is OK, but the room was really dark due to a parking silos in front of my window at the 8th floor. The hotel is little old and they for sure have to fight with increasing competitions from cheap hotel chains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

便利

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
多くの飲食店が並ぶ京町に近く、食事に困ることはありませんでした。当日禁煙ルームへの変更にも対応いただき、とても満足しています。朝食バイキングは、和食メニューがもう少し充実しているといいと感じましたが、ビジネスホテルの朝食としては十分な内容で満足でした。