Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Business hotel in the centre of town

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Castle is a must do.
Tiny cramped rooms, particularly if have a triple, but apart from that no complaints. The location is handy to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KIMITAKEfrom 東京

快適ロケーション

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
地図で見るより駅に近く、快適。繁華街にも近い。 フロントの対応も親切。 ただ、お酒飲んだ後だったのでエアコンで冷房を入れたかったけど、冬場は暖房のみでした。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by akirafrom 金沢市永安町

はが

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地場所がとても良い
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camillafrom Danmark

Close to public transport

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay with friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, although the room my boyfriend and I slept in smelled a bit like a smokers room, which it was not. It is located right beside the Matsumoto Bus Terminal, where busses from Matsumoto to Kamikochi (The Japan Alps) runs. Right across the street is Matsumoto Train Station. Very easy to navigate around and from the city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by テルfrom 日本

立地よし

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅にも繁華街にも近く非常に便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabettafrom Vercelli

Ottima posizione vicino alla stazione

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel comodo per visitare Matsumoto davanti alla stazione, pulito e confortevole, camere piccole come solitamente usano in Giappone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

A great base to explore Kamikochi and Takayama are

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: the building that accommodates bus terminal has got a fabulous basement that offers an array of local delicacies!
We stayed here only one night as we had planned to take the bus to Hirayu to explore nearby mountains. For that purpose the location is perfect as this hotel is next to the Matsumoto bus terminal, the room is reasonably spacious from Japanese standard and also clean, the breakfast serves some local delicacies as well as fresh green salad and fruits. We are happy to come back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lincolnfrom Brazil

Good location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good. Location is perfect.