Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

松本駅目の前にあるホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
穂高方面への登山をするため、東京から終電で松本に向かい前泊した際に利用しました。 駅のロータリーを通過してすぐの場所にあり、また、1階にはコンビニもあって非常に便利です。ホテルの設備は一般的なビジネスホテルと比べ特に劣っている部分もなく、不満はありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Opposite the station

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, close to the station. Reasonable distance from main attractions.
Cons: We were quite satisfied with what was provided for the price we paid.
Location: Castle is a must, also old buildings in the same area. Free (April) evening concerts at castle. Don't miss woodblock print art museum in Oniwa,
Standard room, clean and comfortable. Quite adequate for a short stay. Supermarket and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Montreal

Great hotel right next to the train station!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Location to train station, sights and restaurants. Laundry facilities also included!
Cons: WIFI is only on the 10th floor reception and can be spotty. It is also turned off at 22h.
Location: Matsumoto Castle and shopping district. We ate at a fantastic Japanese Grill that we stumbled upon.
A fantastic hotel in Matsumoto! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. The bathroom was just large enough to not feel cramped. The hotel reception is on the 10th floor and might be a bit tricky to find at first. A convenience store and bakery are located on the ground floor in the same complex. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to Matsumoto Castle and a 2 minute walk to the train station. I highly recommend this place and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, aber sehr kleine Doppelzimmer

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Besuch des Matsumoto Castle. Ist sehr empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xavier from france

bon rapport qualité prix. Hôtel bien situé.

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
bon rapport qualité prix. Hôtel bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Front of the Matsumoto station

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Good location to go any where in Matsumoto area with Train and Walking. There are many restaurants around there. Only LAN cable in the room. good enough for Business stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flea from England

Great view from restaurant

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels
Very convenient for the station and very close to lots of restaurants