Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morro Bay, CA

Good location.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Condo, didn't have to eat every meal out.
Cons: We were late check-in. Everything was in an envelope posted on the board. We did have a bit of a problem finding our room.
Location: Beaches right across the street.
Our daughter moved to Maui 2 months ago. so it was great to be able to spend time with her. We cooked a Thanksgiving meal with her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The room was clean and roomy. The view was awesome. Had fun at the pool and the grill was super. The location of this room was near multiple store and eating places. It was a very relaxing and comfortable setting. Walking distance to the beach too. Great location. We'll be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Good location across from beach, will recomend it to friends nice facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno CA

Nice studio very close to the beach.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The central location to beaches and activities, the peace and quiet. .
Cons: I had a minor snafu after calling to extend my stay by half a day ( I got locked out in spite of paying for said services) A phone call fixed it.
Location: There are beaches/beach parks within walking distance. There are restaurants, markets, stores for souvenirs, and if you rent a car that's even better.
I stayed in Building D room #116. It was a nice place at a reasonable rate, with a kitchen, safe, and front loading washer/dryer.The A/C worked good, but it did occasionally make a 'vibrating' sound that could get annoying. There was also free assigned parking close to the unit. I really liked this place a lot, and would go back in a heartbeat. This unit is located in the very last building on the property. You have to walk a little further to the beach, (across the street).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Really nice rental condo hotel. Our bed was a little bit rough but overall, it's at a great location and the condos are all in very good conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice close to the beach

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice close to the beach very nice I had a nice time location was wonderful the staff was nice everyone I meet that was staying there was also very nice it was a nice experience it was my first time there I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed this condo, would stay here again

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was a condo and not a regular hotel, and no maid service so I could leave my stuff out without fear.
Location: Super convenient to the beach, and great restaurants Moose's, Fred's & 808 Deli are right around the corner
I have nothing bad to say about my stay. Loved the full kitchen, parking was easy, and it's right across the street from the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice location. Good value for the property. Not everyday cleaning since it's a condominium and not resort which is expected and fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Just ok

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: price and location
Cons: Service, cleanliness, bed comfort
Did not see any staff the whole time we were there. We had to call in for some code to get out key pad code out of a lock box. No sign to office, no sign to building numbers. Other than that it was OK. Room was not super clean and there is not service that comes in and cleans, changes beds, or brings in fresh towels. The mattress was old. Not terrible but not good either. I would probably stay there again if I could not afford to stay anywhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TroutLakerfrom Seattle

Not bad, not good.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a condo resort not a hotel and individual units are decorated and maintained by individual owners. As such, it is hard to say if our experience was typical or not. The view of the ocean was wonderful as was access to the beach and local shopping. The pool at the resort was nice as well. However, the unit we were in left a lot to be desired. It was a mish mash of decoration, the AC did not work, rugs and furniture were stained and it just wasn't a space you wanted to or could relax in. We were only there 2 nights passing through to another island so it served its purpose but I don't foresee a return booking.