Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trudy & Toby from Calgary, AB, Canada

Loved being up on the hill - wonderful view!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Being situated up on the hill a bit, towards the end of Kihei. Beautifully maintained grounds.
We really enjoyed this quiet, beautiful condo complex - the view from the lanai in our unit was wonderful, and having the ability to get a good cross breeze let us enjoy it a/c free. Well appointed unit - kitchen had everything we needed. Only suggestion: get new fitted sheets where the elastic isn't shot - kept slipping off the mattress every time you move. Thanks for a lovely home away from home, especially one away from the white stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

excellent location...

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The guy at the office was by the book...not very friendly, but I'm used to people like that in Bay Area...was expecting different in Hawaii.... The rest of the situation was excellent. BBQ every night..nice pool, great location, close to beaches, quite....convenient...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bberry from Winnipeg

Great condo, close to beach & all facilities!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: We loved the beauty, care, attention and landscaping of the grounds. The overall cleanliness of condo unit was good.
Location: The location of condo was great ,walked across road in early morning and walked beach either way. Also snorkel operators operated across road.
From friendly, helpful woman at check-in, I knew this was going to be a great place to stay ! From the beautiful landscaping to great condo.The owners of the condo left everything from snorkel equipment, picnic cooler, beach chairs, and all kinds of kitchen condiments. It was very helpful to have washer & dryer for our 10 nite stay . Everything on this holiday was perfect, trip to Hana. sunrise trip to Halec crater, snorkel trip, and good nearby resturants. and shopping.We photographed many a Sunset on this trip to Maui.....we are planning to be back next year for a month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt from Calgary

Nice Condo within walking distance to beaches.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: We really liked the ability to get breeze blowing through the whole unit by opening the sliding glass doors in the bedroom and living area.
Cons: It would have been nice to check-out later as our flight was in the evening.
Condo was nicely located and well equipped in the kitchen and with beach stuff. It had Wi-Fi and two TV's and one DVD player. There were two air conditioners but we didn't have to use them after the first night. The location in South Kihei was close to the beaches of Kihei and Wailea-Makena. The sunsets were beautiful and whales could be seen from any of the beaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Ontario

Very nice older resort close to the beach

Posted Feb 25, 2014
The grounds surrounding the resort were well groomed and maintained. Nice for those warm evening walks. Our 2nd floor unit was nicely laid out, however had deep pile carpet in the halls and bedrooms which had seen better days. The appliances were also beginning to show their age. The railings and garden boxes on the porches could also use some loving care. Overall the amenities were nice and afforded a very relaxed, casual atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from Sonoma, CA

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: They had everything we needed for picnics and beaching. Very nice!
Just gorgeous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Alaska

Reasonable Facility

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Mainly that it was available at relatively short notice in high season. Parking was well thought out and not microscopic as in other units in Kihei.
Cons: Given that there's no direct ocean access, it was pretty decent.
Location: Tennis & pools on site. Easy access to local shops and highway to Wailea and airport. Ocean beach a short walk ride away.
Overall pleasant. No maid service whatsoever but the unit was well serviced for our stay. Maid service is an on site optional extra. Ocean view but no units are on the water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Close to beach, shopping, restaurants and all other places in Maui
Cons: Upgrade the room little bit.
Stay was good but not exciting. Could have been more cleaner. No internet connection which could have been much helpful for planning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013