Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

very convenient for short stays

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: clean and convenient.
Cons: reduce pricing
Location: short stay, shops nearby
very convenient for short stays, close to airport, restaurants, stores and malls near by. quite expensive when compared to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st charles mo

Nice Airport hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Close to airport. Stayed one night. Across from Costco. Nice to stock up before going to condo in west Maui. Nice but overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESAfrom North Pole

Family vacation

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
First hotel on our 8 day vacation. Shuttle van from airport was the only savings on trip. Free computer area and printer. Krispy creams close by. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent condition, nice pool/fireplace/location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, pool/hot tub/fireplace. surprisingly relaxing even though nothing like a resort.
Location: Krispy Kreme, Costco
Very close to airport. New condition and nicely located. Highly recommend if making difficult flight times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Makaha, HI (Oahu)

Paid too much!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Paid too much. Great property but could have stayed on the beach at a resort for the price I paid here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good first night hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Good place to stay after a late flight arrival. Costco across the street and Walmart and KMart close by for stocking up the next day on the way to the west coast condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel; good location; Wi-fi in room was poor

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Good location, spacious room
Cons: internet connectivity. It was intermittent on several days of my stay
good hotel; good location; friendly and helpful staff; but Wi-fi in room was poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

シャトルバスがいい!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
無料シャトルバスで、いろいろ送迎してもらえます。 私は、ホールフーズまで、送迎してもらえました。 大変よいサービスだと思います。 ただ、他の人の口コミの無料のコーヒーとかはよくわかりませんでした。