Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta

Close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: More information about the shuttle
Location: We were able to walk for breakfast to Denny's. There is also a Krisy Kreme and Costco close by.
Hotel was about 5 min from the airport. The room was spacious enough and had a chair that pulled out into a single bed. That worked well for us with teenage children of opposite sex that require separate beds. We didn't get to use the amenities because we arrived too late. The only flaw in staying close to the airport is more noise associated from over head planes and lots of traffic. I would stay there again for a quick stay but not sure how happy I would be staying there for my vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The rooms were clean and the location was pretty good near the airport and next to costco. The pool was nice and the fire pit relaxing. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kailua-Kona

Central location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to family and friends; the only issue I want to mention is the shampoo and conditioner were individual size and there was no lotion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Location: There is a mall nearby but we didn't really venture far
We stayed for one night before going on to our holiday destination as we had been travelling for 24 hours. Staff were friendly room was comfortable we used the gym at 5 in the morning because of our jet lag it was small but adequate. Breakfast was good the next morning. Parking was $10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrett

Awesome

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was very nice great staff n clean room .. I will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The hotel was perfect. The staff was excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. Genuine Aloha spirit. The hotel room was perfect too. Very clean and welcoming. The hotel has a nice pool and a nicer gym. It's located close to everything. Airport, shopping and dining. Definitely staying here again the next time I'm in Maui.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Stay Away, far away!!!

Posted May 23, 2015
First, we were shocked to discover that this hotel actually charges for parking even though there is an abundance of parking available and clearly not something in high demand for the area, really??!! Next, the prices for the hotel restaurant are not reasonable at all for what is being served. The staff was mediocre as well as the overall ambiance of the hotel. The only thing that was satisfying about this hotel was the whirl pool. * side note: the island of Maui is BORING!!! Go to Oahu, much more to do!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On your way to the airport

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great staff with wonderful shuttle to and from the airport. Pricey but everything on Maui is also. We will definitely stay here again😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to places I was going on Maui.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient to places I was going.
Cons: Do not charge for parking.
Location: Maui Art Center had a great, juried art show with all Maui artists.
It was easy to check in when I arrived from the airport. I was surprised that they charged parking per day. Since it is there for travelers who most likely will have cars, this seemed like a not needed charge. My room was fine. It is a new hotel. The breakfast was better than expected. The staff of the hotel and the bistro were very friendly and helpful.