Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

great but nasty smell

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel is great, comfortable and very clean. Staff is great. At night, however, a terrible sewer smell comes into the room through the air conditioning system. Called front desk and gentleman said the smell is from the sugar cane factory down the road and they are looking into finding a solution. It was a terrible terrible smell. Great location to airport but would have to think twice about staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel is very close to the airport for stopover

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Cons: include bath/shower combo in bathrooms
Location: close to airport - left in the morning to drive on to final destination
disappointed that the bathroom had only a shower and no bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Place was wonderful. My only complaint would be the street noise because we were right next to the airport and I am a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Our King room was very nice.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Well laid out guest room, and lovely bathroom. Clean and quiet! Parking included in our rate. Nice Bistro in lobby gave the lobby area a good vibe!
Cons: The receptionist who checked us in could have been more congenial, friendly!
Location: Airport, Costco,
The receptionist at check in was business like and to the point.I was asked for my credit card, to secure any additional charges, no problem! Bistro staff helpful. Next morning when checking out, the reception clerk thanked me and confirmed the stay was prepaid when I booked on line, and no charges would be applied. I am very dissapointed that I have a charge from Mariott on my visa account! I will call them tomorrow, but am frustrated that I need to invest time in unnecessary follow up to receive a credit for the room charge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lanai City

Nicest hotel in a central location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The Courtyard Marriott is centrally located on the island of Maui. No driving 30-45 minutes from the hotel to town, where most of the shopping facilities are. Compared to the other accommodations on this side of the island, the Courtyard Marriott stellar. It is clean, comfortable, and convenient. I stay here every time I go to Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Exceptional customer service, clean/nice room, very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel very close to airport

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very clean, convenient and up to date, with a free shuttle service. Close to Costco, and definitely walkable to a large shopping centre nearby - or the hotel shuttle will drop you within a 3 mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Albergo bellissimo vicino all'aeroporto

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Offre servizi gratuiti di navetta per raggiungere le stazioni principali permettendoti una vacanza tutto compreso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: As above
Everything was great - the hotel, the staff, the room. The only minor negative was that we were expecting the airport shuttle to be making rounds to pick up from the airport. After waiting for abit, we then realised you had to call them for a pickup, which when done, they promptly arrived to pick up with smiling and attentive enthusiasm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu, hi

Nice and new hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Just down the road from Kahului airport just on the edge of the town.
New hotel, nice and clean! A lot cleaner and more elegant than most of the hotels I've stayed in.