Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

FIRST TIME STAY

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It would be great having the option of a small market like the Fairmont has where you can pick up a nice selection of casual breakfast and lunch items
We chose Four Seasons this year instead of The Fairmont. Both are wonderful properties. We enjoyed the closeness to the water, and the "free" Cabanas at the Four Seasons. Although you did need to get there very early to secure one, it was worth it!! The service was outstanding, and the staff very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific resort

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Favorite is dinner at Ferraro's as the sun sets.
Staff is very attentive and the property is beautiful. Felt a little crowded (compared to prior visits here) around the Presidents Day holiday with various conventions going on and a huge influx of young children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to mention

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Broken window should be repaiered.
Location: close to Airport
My parents couldn't stay longer and moved to another accomodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Best hotel in Hawaii. Everything was better than expected except one thing. The hotel is too big so it takes some time to access some rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elite of the "5-Stars!!!"

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Tremendous Staff - Friendly and Accommodating
Cons: All Good on this one-
Location: Great Location - Near Outdoor Shopping Center, South Kihei restaurants, beaches and golf courses.
Staying at a "5-Star Rated Hotel" comes with lofty expectations. The Wailea Four Season's is worth every cent. When you combine "Luxury and the Ultimate Level of Customer Service" . . . . . This is the place. Guaranteed to enhance any vacation experience. Word of mouth is the most flattering (and effective) form of advertising. I'll personally place MY NAME on this ONE to Family and Friends!!! Mahalo Ed-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

完璧でした!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 全て
Cons: 特に無し
Location: マウイはのんびりするところ。 ホテル内の施設で十分では?
最高に良いホテルでした。 事前にホテルへ直接ハネムーンである事を伝えておったところ 景色が良い部屋へランクアップして頂きまして 食事も少し味付け濃いですが、頼んだ物はどれも美味しく スタッフも素敵な笑顔で、フレンドリーで素晴らしかったです。 プールも大人用、子供用、一般用にわかれ、ジャクジーありの 水やオイルのデリバリーも適度で、素晴らしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Wailea resort.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 5 star facilities and service.
The Four Seasons exceeded my expectations in every way. I was upgraded to a suite at no charge, which was an enormous room. The beach access is very good. The hotel staff are all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Relaxing

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was amazing experience- you just unpack and relax. There are serval restaurants in the resort with exceptional food and services. Beach just steps away , staff provide you chairs, towels, sunscreen and water all time. Exercise equipment are excellent. Clocktails, food by the poolside.....awesome ....all came with a price but all worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Excellent vacation!!! Would stay at the 4 Seasons again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BAH

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
One of the best hotels i've stayed in! The only issue was that the room under us was noisey due to Maintenance.