Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Only recommendation for hotel is improve wifi. Facility is well planned and executes well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, BC

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The Infinity Pool, complete with pool bar is superb, both in layout and the views.
This hotel is not inexpensive, but is worth very penny. The staff or friendly, polite and very helpful. We would stay there again in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth texas

Perfect place for 50th anniversary

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Personalized treatment
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location great, resort rides to local golf and restaurants no cost. Trip to uss Arizona memorable and a must
Took wife children and husbands.....staff couldn't have been kinder; serenity pool cabana was perfect. Will always have the best memories of this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel on beach staff great 6***

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Arrived and greeted warmly service great pool beach staff great Need to be up early to get great umbrella location if place is growded nice walkway along beaching front of other hotels don't miss Ferros restrauant great sunset
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Couch is terribly uncomfortable. Needs throw pillows. Our unit too far from water, can't see or hear ocean. Parking at $27 per day outrageous!! No snack bar or grill room. Sundries shop too limited. Beautiful, classy hotel and resturants are wonderful. But we would not select it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

FIRST TIME STAY

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It would be great having the option of a small market like the Fairmont has where you can pick up a nice selection of casual breakfast and lunch items
We chose Four Seasons this year instead of The Fairmont. Both are wonderful properties. We enjoyed the closeness to the water, and the "free" Cabanas at the Four Seasons. Although you did need to get there very early to secure one, it was worth it!! The service was outstanding, and the staff very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific resort

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Favorite is dinner at Ferraro's as the sun sets.
Staff is very attentive and the property is beautiful. Felt a little crowded (compared to prior visits here) around the Presidents Day holiday with various conventions going on and a huge influx of young children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to mention

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Broken window should be repaiered.
Location: close to Airport
My parents couldn't stay longer and moved to another accomodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Best hotel in Hawaii. Everything was better than expected except one thing. The hotel is too big so it takes some time to access some rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elite of the "5-Stars!!!"

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Tremendous Staff - Friendly and Accommodating
Cons: All Good on this one-
Location: Great Location - Near Outdoor Shopping Center, South Kihei restaurants, beaches and golf courses.
Staying at a "5-Star Rated Hotel" comes with lofty expectations. The Wailea Four Season's is worth every cent. When you combine "Luxury and the Ultimate Level of Customer Service" . . . . . This is the place. Guaranteed to enhance any vacation experience. Word of mouth is the most flattering (and effective) form of advertising. I'll personally place MY NAME on this ONE to Family and Friends!!! Mahalo Ed-