Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
God service, gode faciliteter, venligt personale, lidt trafik støj på vest siden, vidunderlig strand OG service på stranden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Luxury Vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The Staff and how everyone makes you #1
Cons: Nothing they got this dialed in right.
Location: You can take the trip to Hana that's really fun great sites, or Lahaina....
The Four Seasons Resort at Walelia was outstanding, it is a beautiful happening place. Everyone is always on their A game but also very down to earth, we saw many celebrities while we were there. This is a happening hotel, if you want to be in an Exclusive Place but still get to be private and have everyone cater to you. Well the Four Seasons Resort is your place, you won't regret it. When it's all said and done You Will RELAX and have plenty of Fun, I know cause I surely did....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granville, ohio

Perfect pampering in paradise!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Impeccable service with a gorgeous setting!
Cons: Nothing! Please keep doing what you are doing!
Location: Endless excursions and activities
This was the most amazing vacation stay we've ever experienced! We've stayed on other Hawaiian islands in the past and dozens of 5-star hotels and resorts over the past 20 years, and this was the most amazing resort we've ever had the pleasure of staying! Professional, attentive staff, with constant pampering at every turn. Gorgeous grounds, wonderful restaurants, clean and we'll maintained facilities and pools. The entire staff were the most professional, friendly, and hardworking group I have ever witnessed. Can't say enough about the level of service they provide, from the welcome greeting with lei's, cool towels, ginger mint lemonade and multiple people all taking care of us, to the amazing pool staff ( loved Rowena with her frequent pool side treats!), the housekeeping who kept our rooms immaculate! They literally had to clean 2-3 times a day, every time we entered, we had fresh towels. Wait staff at the restaurants were wonderful! The concierge staff are priceless, so amazingly helpful getting an itinerary established before our arrival and so helpful while at the hotel. They are one of the best features of the hotel. Can't say enough about how impressed we were by this property, and staff. Would never stay anywhere else while in Maui! Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Unbelievable honeymoon

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The hotel is gorgeous and the staff will go out off their way to make the experience perfect. We are already planning our anniversary trip to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff, location and service. Valet parking is excellent, they provide water and towels each time you leave.
Staff goes above and beyond, customer service is their focus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fran

overall nice hotel be prepared to spend money

Posted May 18, 2015
Pool was nothing great. Adult pool nice but a bit small. Everything food wise is expensive. Be prepared to pay but all hotels in this area are that way. Need a car to get around. Beach was nice but small. Would stay in condo for more value but if money isn't in question then it works.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!

Posted May 12, 2015
If I ever come back to Hawaii, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Paradise.....

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The staff, the resort itself, the food, the weather, the location.
Cons: I wouldn't change one thing.
Location: The location was beautiful. I would recommend the zip lining, surfing and the snorkeling.
After a long flight we used a shuttle to get to the hotel. As soon as we pulled up, no less than 5 valets and 2 female hostesses opened our shuttle door, helped us out of the shuttle, grabbed our luggage and placed beads around our neck. Talk about an arrival, I felt like royalty. On the way to the front desk walking through the expansive, impressive lobby, we were offered lemon water and pineapple slices while we checked in. My agent helping me was named Sari and she couldn't have been more friendly, professional and accommodating, giving me the rundown of the resort, with the beach in the distance and the birds chirping. She answered my questions without hesitation, and Within no time I had my room keys and was in my room ready to tour the resort. The main thing that made this vacation was the hotel and everyone working in it. For me a friendly hello and a smile go a long way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Lynchburg Va.

My new favorite hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was amazing!!! They went above and beyond to help in anyway!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from Darien, CT

A must.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Exceptional Service. 5 stars all the way.