Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay Area

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
My second visit to this Hotel and I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great stay. We had a Mountain View room to save a bit. Like other reviews food and drinks expensive. Beach very small. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Excellent customer service, treats by the pool like pineapple, and facial Evian water spray cool down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom boulder, co

Wailea's Best

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, food and staff
This is the best resort in Wailea hands down. The Best location, staff and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toluca Lake, CA.

Beautiful Hotel with all the Amenities

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The Four Seasons is a beautiful hotel on a lovely beach with exceptional service. The concierge staff was wonderful, taking care of all our excursion desires and restaurant reservations. There were tons of places to sit around the pool as well as looking out to the ocean and on the beach and the pool staff was always rhere, refilling out water and offering us cool washcloths, as well as taking our orders for food and drink. My one complaint is that the "mountainside rooms" have a view of the parking lot with really no view at all and some traffic noise. We ended up upgrading to a partial ocean view which was lovely. I waneed to stay at The Four Seasons for the exprince and I'm very glad I did, but, no surprise, everything there is crazy expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuba City, CA

Everything we imagined it would be.. And then some

Posted Dec 18, 2014
This place live up to the hype! What an amazing place! Although... It pretty much spoils every other resort I'm the planet! The bar has been set!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Wailea Getaway

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The location and the service
Cons: Offer better breakfast packages with the room rate The nightly turn down service could use a little improvement
Location: Golf, Great Beach, Swimming, Snorkeling
We were on a corporate retreat and the hotel staff did a great job meeting all of our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great! Could be incredible!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Grounds, location, beach.
Cons: bird poos on car window, valets should think to clean it off! Cool drink in a glass on arrival (not at self serv plastic cup) to check in.
This is a generally beautiful hotel. Great beach, restaurants, facilities etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Five star resort

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Stunning serenty pool. Staff mixed up my booking with another guest but fixed it right away. This resort worth the dollars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

excellent hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Excellent hotel! Great service & a great room. The pools were so peacefull and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends & family.