Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great facility that is kept in top-notch condition. Staff is incredibly friendly and always going above and beyond to provide excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Outstanding One of the best

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Location: One of a string of high standard resort hotels in this part of Maui each with bars and restaurants. The Wailea shopping mall is also close by
We spent two nights here just to get a flavour of Maui having spent 6 nights in Waikiki. The location and service are simply stunning. The room was excellent and the facilities such as round the pool service were spot on. I could not find a single fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful Hotel in every way!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
I never write reviews, but this hotel is well deserving of one. From the minute you arrive, they adorn you with impeccable service, that you can feel is not only professional, but very genuine. The staff greets you by name, from restaurants to pollo service. The grounds and rooms are immaculate. Four Seasons Resort is our now our only "go to" in Maui.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room cleaniness

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Towel was dirty. Maybe never wash. And every stuff were for 2 people like slippers, spoon, towel, cup, but we are stay 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel has beautiful accommodations and staff is incredibly helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Amazing

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The best resort I've ever stayed at. They do all the little things perfectly. You have never lived until you've stayed there, everyone should at least once. If anyone could find anything to complain about with a straight face I'd say they were lying or a member of a rival company. So glad we stayed there, wish we were still there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alattar

Best stay ever..esp. In Maui

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The hotel location is marvelous. The Serenity pool is a must to try. The staff were super friendly. The concierge were awesome. I even forgot my sweater and they had it shipped to my place in Illinois. The spaaaa i cant say more. Everything about the hotel is just perfect. Definitely staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury resort, beautiful beach

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Had a wonderful anniversary celebration here. All the staff were very attentive and helpful, went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Many items included in the room rate so that you aren't feeling nickel-and-dimed throughout your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As close to perfection as it gets

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Exceeded my expectations... The staff was amazing and every detail for comfort was thought of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING - Honeymoon. Hope to get back there again

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: everything. the sunscreen and water every 20metres.
Perfect from the min I stepped foot in there, I was so impressed when I returned to my room to find my sunnies cleaned and a little 4 seasons cleaner under them. perfection - SO happy xxx