Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The Perfect Place in Paradise!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Service, service, service.
Exceptional, outstanding, and wonderful. The ideal location at a top-shelf resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Review

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Excellent service, location, and facilities. Always looked forward to returning to the Four Seasons after exploring Maui :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Y from LOS ANGELES,CA

Overall good except some

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great staff and good services but following are a little disappointment: 1. On and off, we did not get nice warm water in bathroom. (I don't know if it was because of that certain room or entire hotel). 2. Food at Spago was not a level we expected...I live in Los Angeles eating out at high end restaurant.....too salty on entree and not a fresh fish appetizer. 3. Bell Hop did not come soon and had to call twice and waited 15 minutes. However, all hotel staff were nice and very clean facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by philly from philly

Wonderful hotel with top amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel with unbelievable amenities (beach, serenity pool for adults only, gorgeous vistas, etc), exceptional service. Room product however could be better. Views from the room were gorgeous but room itself was not as luxuriously appointed as ritz Carlton room product for instance but service level & hotel infrastructure have to be the best I've stayed at anywhere in the world. Food was great for breakfast & fairly good lunch options but dinner is best eaten off grounds in my view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty from (Minne "snow" ta) Minnesota

Loved it!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Everything! Beauty all around including the art work and gardens. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Location: Felt like I was in paradise with the birds singing outside the balcony each morning. The Pacific Ocean was steps way. My dreams came true.
This was the best vacation I've ever had in my life!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Top of the line

Posted Apr 17, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Four Seasons this April. It was absolute paradise. The staff was very attentive, and they even knew my name every time I went to get my car or walked into the lobby bar or pool They made me feel so welcome. The pool areas and the beach were very comfortable. The property is breathtaking. You get amazing service at this Four Seasons property. It's a fantastic place to stay if you can splurge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler12 from Los Angeles

Four Season is slipping

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I stay at Four Seasons in Maui every year. It's alway been a delight until now! Something is changing in quality of service and people. It's still one of the best but made me think I can get more for $1,200 a night at a different place!!! Next time I am trying the Grand Waliea!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely comfortable stay...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Just had the best time ever. This hotel had a lot to do with it...and I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drakes Vapes

Best hotel on Maui, bar none!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The staff treats you like family and the hotel itself is stunning. 6 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Northern CA Bay Area

Highly recommended!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We found staff to be attentive but not intrusive. Concierge were extremely helpful and pleasant. The location on the beach was perfect. Close to shopping, nice beach walk. Loved the cabanas, the serenity pool. It was a wonderful place to stay!