Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Utmärkt hotel nära stranden

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Avkopplande miljö, men kan vara lite höga ljud om det är mycket barn när man är där
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service, location were fantastic

Posted Nov 3, 2014
wonderful, terrific pools, rooms, staff, amenities in rooms unexpectedly over expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom San Diego

Ocean Club

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy my time at the Ocean Club, perfect time of the year to go just couples and toddlers. I like the addition of the new evening food specials and entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great pool easy access to the beach.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Would DEFINITELY stay here again! Staff was great, facilities were great. Only negative was the ice machine on our floor was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom San Antonio, texas

Great

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, no restaurants that are part of Marriott , have outside companies , they ate not great Hotel its self great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Food has a lot to desire

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Aloha! We loved everything about the Hotel/Timeshare facility, except for the food setup. Just one place to eat with nowhere to sit down and be served. The really good thing is , there were lots off places within walking distance, including the Westin. The staff at Marriott were amazing and always went out of their way to make us feel welcome and help us. Mahalo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakebay, WA

Beautiful grounds with a Starbucks right on beach!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The whole staff was friendly and very helpful. The swimming pools were spacious and had waterfalls. There was a beauty salon and flower shop there.
Cons: The cafe could have longer hours.
Location: Our room was ocean front. It was a close 10 minute walk to Whaler's Village. Very centralized to other beach side restaurants. Starbucks was close.
Loved everything about this place and will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Blissful

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Staff, location of food and drink establishments, convenience of parking, mini kitchen area in room, gym, pool, movies, spa.
Cons: The amount of staff on hand at the front desk. Check in and check out seemed to take a very long time.
Location: Located right on the beach walk in Kaanapali. Starbucks is on sight as well as a nice grill and bar. There is also a spa that offers outdoor massage
My husband and I chose to try this place for my birthday weekend and were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and the pools were fun and relaxing. I really liked that there was a Starbucks on the grounds and that there were many choices on things to do. They even gave us a DVD card to get movies and watch them in our room. We will be staying here again. I really do love the Marriott hotels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Didn't really feel the aloha at this resort. Our family didn't receive leis on arrival. You had to pay and make a donation for charity which was ok we did purchase one for my daughter. On bell service the bellman just left my luggage out in front then we started loading into our car. Valet service did help. Overall just an overage hotel.