Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect location and views!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location!
Location: Starbucks on location; beach is visible and close!
Loved the Marriott Ocean Club! The rooms are clean, service is great, location is the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Escape to Maui

Posted May 25, 2015
The experience overall was amazing, a few irritants, to many folks tryi g to sell timeshares. Everything else we loved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The convenience to the beach and that you did not have to go down to the pool at 6 am just to get a seat. There were plenty of pool chairs all day.
Cons: Choices of food to get. The lunch menu was extremely overpriced.
Location: Great location
The hotel is quite large, but there was never a feeling of being overwhelmed. The convenience to the beach and the small shops was perfect. The ocean club offers much to do. I did find the price of the food very high, but most of Hawaii is like that. I do very much recommend having a car and going to Front Street to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hibrajib from Phoenix

family fun vacation

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great vacations thanks for the help on finding the hotel and room I was looking for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from Santa Cruz

Maui Marriott

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Riverton UT

a bit dated. no elevator to our side of building

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The beach and setting cannot be beat. The place is a bit rundown. Service was fine. But access to our room was silly. We were four floors up but not far from the beach and pool access. We could walk down four flights of stairs, but what about people on the 9th floor? Or when we had our bags. We had to walk a huge extra trip to get to any elevators. Silly design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yasuhiko from 千葉

素晴らしい

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
素晴らしいホテルです。初めての宿泊でしたが、またこちらに宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIANMIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale Az

Great hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to beach and Whalers area.
Cons: Rooms could get an upgrade for the price paid. Signage should be improved to locate hotel for guests arriving after dark coming off of main highway.
Excellent room on 9th floor overlooking pool and beach. On site resturant not the best, poor quality food/preperation. Did not get hassled by time share sales. Parking fee should be adjusted. Self Parking close to main entrance is almost nonexistent, available parking is 4 blocks away but still on property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Utmärkt hotel nära stranden

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Avkopplande miljö, men kan vara lite höga ljud om det är mycket barn när man är där