Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained condo complexe

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Our unit was in good shape - clean, well maintained, well equipped. The free wireless internet worked well. The grounds and amenities are immaculate. The beach is suitable for sunbathing and watching the sunset but not for swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

長期滞在でもかなり快適です。

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: ジャグジー付きのプールと、ホテルからの眺望。
Cons: ジム。ランニングマシーンがないことと、利用時間が短すぎる点。
部屋の居住性と広さがとても快適。キッチンの備品も十分。 ビーチに面していて眺望も最高だし、施設内のプールも快適。 あえて悪い点を探すと、ジム施設のプアさと室内用エアコンがあまり快適でないこと。 室内エアコンは、(シーズンにもよるかもしれませんが)窓を開けて通風しておけば、使わずとも全く問題ない。 ジムは、ランニングマシーンがないのがちょっと残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ガーデンの手入れがゆき届いていて素晴らしい。

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: ガーデンです。
Cons: 各部屋の装備品品などの統一化!
Location: ロケーションは満点
部屋の広さ清潔度などすべて良いのですがキッチンの調理器具を充実してもらいたい! 特に包丁、食器類その他は準パーフェクトで快適なコンドでした。因みにこんかいで2回目です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Alaska

Posted May 25, 2014
Great place, everything you need in one place, room in need of remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joycefrom San Jose, CA

Perfect 1 Bedroom Condo for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean and perfect for the price.
Cons: The facility should have a vending machine with necessity items (laundry soap/fabric softener...) so you don't have to leave hotel.
Location: Hotel is kind of located in a residential area. Closest store (CVS/McDonalds..) is about 1.2 miles down the street. Need to have a car for sure.
4 of us stayed in Unit A-412. Nice clean condo for the price. It sleeps 5 (although the single fold down bed is probably more appropriate for a kid/teenager). From the balcony there is a partial view of the ocean. The unit was very clean (as long as you don't notice the dust build up on inside of couch when bed is open). The kitchen is pretty well furnished with everything you need to cook and eat with (although we had trouble cooking artichokes because there wasn't a tall enough pan). There is a coffee pot & blender (2 important items to start and finish your day with... we couldn't find a mixer for mashed potatoes though...) There are 2 tv's, 2 air conditioners, a few board games and some books. There are plenty of BBQ's in the courtyard for anyone to use (can see them from the balcony). The unit has a table & 4 chairs inside, and another table & 4 chairs on the balcony. There is a fitness room, although I did not use it. Not much to do for kids except swim in pool. The beach is a 2 minute walk, however shoreline is narrow and rocky so not real great for layout out or building sand castles, but perfect for walking to other beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ralphfrom Anchorage, Ak.

Very Good Location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would come back again. Well keep grounds and clean rooms, great location. Great amenities. I did not like that I could not get CNBC on the TV to follow the financial news. All in all a good vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Clean, Conveniently located, 15 mins from airport. Stayed in B304, partial ocean view. Our condo was well equipped and clean.
Cons: Beach near the hotel not great.
Location: Explore South kihea, small restaurants. Food @ cafe o'lei, Aloha mixed plate, Da kitchen cafe were good. Big island, Black sand beach good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Dodge City Ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
2 out of 5
by Dee Dee

Second stay disappointing

Posted Oct 13, 2013
The grounds and view were spectacular as usual and it conveniently located Unfortunately, we will probably not stay here again. The room itself was disappointing. It is in desperate need of an upgrade, old furnishings, and olive green carpet. The bathrooms are very small with barely enough room to turn around, the commodes are very low to the ground which can cause knee injuries. The small Murphy bed was a nice addition, but was situated in an area where it was too warm to sleep. Great place to stay if you get a good room. Ask for the two bathroom, 927 square feet upgraded and hope you get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd & Anifrom Littleton, Colorado

Warm and friendly, loved the room and grounds!

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: Everything you want is here in Kihei, great restaurants, beaches and souvenirs!
This is by far the best vacation ever! Located in the best town on Maui, we drove all over the island and found that Kihei was and is our return to spot. We felt the staff was wonderful and Maui Sunset was fantastic, we will return again! Thank you for a great experience we will never forget... Todd & Ani Macleod