Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Condo overlooking the Oceam

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Wonderfully relaxing. Great staff near everything. Hire car needed! A great place to chill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit Meerblick

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung der Zimmer, es ist fast alles vorhanden, was man sich vorstellen kann.
Location: Ca. 10 Minuten von Lahaina entfernt. Man kann vom Hotel die ganze Insel erkunden. Shops und Restaurants sind ebenfalls in der Nähe
Schönes Hotel mit einem tollen Meerblick. Vom Pool und sogar vom Whirlpool kann man wunderbar die Schildkröten im Meer beobachten. Ca. 10 Minuten von Lahaina entfernt und somit kann man die ganze Insel von diesem Hotel aus erkunden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice condo right on the beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: low rise condo's, great balconies to watch the sunset from. Turtles are all over the place everyday! Nice pools and hot tub.
Cons: air conditioning
Wonderful stay here, staff was great. If you don't want to spend big bucks and don't want the typical high rise hotel chain this is the place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Comfortable to stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Ocean view and price.
Cons: Should clean the room every day and provide tea and coffee.
The view is beautiful, facilities is old, but is clean. There is not much staff around. It is far from centre. You shouldn't stay there if you don't have car. They don't supply tea and coffee. You have to buy everything. They don't clean the room every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cherryl from Houston

Noelani #208 is great!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Noelani condo #208 is a great value . The owners have supplied all the provisions we could want: kitchen equipped for full meal prep and service for four +, bath soaps, towels, bed linens were all very nice, snorkeling equipment and beach chairs, digital locking safe, quality sound system and tv with free wi-fi. But the best part is the view from the lanai - Even though the front door is on parking level, the back door overlooks a rocky drop to the ocean. The manager hosts a breakfast orientation to the island's attractions that is fun and very informative. He even booked a trip to Hana for us at the last minute that we had not been able to get by ourselves. You should be aware that this unit's bedroom windows are on ground level beside the parking lot with foot traffic passing occasionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from Los Angeles

Quaint and cozy

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect if you want a more intimate stay than the big resorts. And a kitchen and BBQ to make your own meals, but also great restaurants close by. Amazing ocean views. We saw whales jumping from our patio every night, and turtles playing close by. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Duluth, Minnesota

Family Vacation

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Five us went to Maui for a family vacation. After conducting research on location and other reviews we decided on this property. We were pleasantly surprised. It was more that we had hoped for. We could sit on our balcony and watch the whales swim by, some completely breaching he surface and sea turtles coming near shore with several sunning themselves on the rocks nearby. This location is quiet yet only minutes away from restaurants and other attractions. We have already recommended this location to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

自然を満喫

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
今回の滞在中、ホテルの窓から綺麗な虹を見て、天気のいい日はクジラも見ることができ、朝夕の時間に近くの海岸を散歩していると海ガメとも出合うことができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The room was exactly what I was looking for. Close enough to the water to hear the waves, an amazing view and a kitchen to make meals in. The room had everything I could need for the week, the check in was very friendly and quick and it was an excellent site. I would suggest this site to anyone wanting a relaxing vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

良い点もあるが悪い点もあり。

Posted Sep 29, 2014
2014年9月に宿泊しました。 良かった点:海がすぐ目の前でラナイで食事をしたり、海を眺めたりする時間は最高でした。キッチンやバーベキューグリルは新しく使いやすかったです。洗濯機、乾燥機も無料で使えるので便利。 悪かった点:施設は古めでエレベーターがない。エアコンがないので結構暑い(部屋によっては夜も)。小さなアリがベッドに数匹上って来て噛まれました。2ベッドルームのうちゲストベッドルームのマットレスが柔らかすぎてちょっと寝にくかったです。 アリはベッドルームで食事などしておらず、かなりびっくりしましたが、消毒してもらってその後は大丈夫でした。 良いコストパフォーマンスと抜群の環境でまた宿泊したいとは思います。