Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Great views

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We traveled with friends and arranged for ocean front, ground level condos near one another. We ended up three floors and two buidings apart. The view from our 3rd floor, ocean front was gorgeous, relaxing and peaceful. But it was a long way for a impaired person to get to pool or ocean front. I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all amenities in one location

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: ocean front, great beaches, waves, pool, deli, walking distance to ABC store and Farmer's market, centrally located to all island activities.
Cons: More updated/comfortable living room furniture
Location: snorkeling, walking, surf and sand
great concierge service/access to knowledgeable local personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great room

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Couldn't have picked a better condo rental for Maiu. Exactly as advertised. Great central location. Beautiful views right on the beach. Room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Absolutely first class. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Didn't have any experience because of the very poor booking services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

Very ckean and nice condo.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Very nice condo that is on the beach at the north end of Kihei Maui. Pool was very clean and the grounds were well maintained. The only complaint is the traffic noise at night. Short trip to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom silverado, CA

Nice Complex right on the beach.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: felt private as it was not crowded. Window wall opens to ocean, wonderful!
Cons: needs ceiling fans for breeze when ac is on. Needs better pillows.
Location: close to restaurants and stores by car, but tucked away enough to seem private.
We loved the location of this complex. Right on the beach but down at the end, so the beach was quiet, you would only see a few other people on it. Still close to restaurants and stores, pool and spa were nice as was the large area for sunbathing next to the beach. Our unit was clean if not a little outdated. The bedroom windows face the street, so if you leave them open for a wonderful breeze, you may have traffic noise or sirens which was what happened to us. Unit needs ceiling fans and better pillows, but was a bargain compared to hotels in the area. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: i recomend to rent a car so you can explore every beauty around the island
We stayed at PH 618 and couldnt ask for a better apartment. Beautiful kitchen with all supplies you need for cooking. There was also a washer, dryer and dishwasher. In room closet were beach chairs, cooler, iron board, iron. We cooked everyday and loved it. Very clean apartment and a lot of towels. Beautiful view from our balcony. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia, Ca.

Sugar Beach Condos and Resort

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Beach access, washer/dryer, location to activities.
Cons: better quality sofa bed, better water flow pressure.
Location: Beach, SCUBA, pretty much everything on Maui was a quick drive.
We had four in our group including a two year old. The sofa bed was uncomfortable so we took the sofa bed mattress off and put it on the floor at night rather then the sofa springs. Everything else was good. Internet was easy and fast. Access to the beach was great. Did get a lot of mosquito bites but that goes with the territory.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort McMurray Alberta

Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Central Location, great ocean views
Cons: Condo Cleanliness Update condo The area was very windy during our stay
Location: Fourth Fridays Kihei, Ululani's shaved ice, Maui Ocean Center, Best central location on the island.
The condo was quite outdated compared to many other condos in the resort, it needs quite a major facelift at the cost of the condo owner. From what I understand our room was not dealt with through the on-property management but through a separate third party, therefore the condo did not have to be up to par with the other condos. Good price, but I probably wont book this place again through anywhere but the actual resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ORANGE COUNTY , CAIL

CLOSE TO THE BEACH VERY NICE ROOMS AND PLACE TO ST

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: POOL , BBQ'S , BEACH FRONT.
Cons: POOL OPEN LATER.
Location: BEACH , SWIMMING , SHOPPING .
CLOSE TO THE BEACH VERY NICE ROOMS AND PLACE TO STAY. CLEAN POOL,SPA. QUITE . I WOULD TELL MY FRIENDS TO STAY THERE AND I WOULD GO BACK