Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Didn't have any experience because of the very poor booking services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Very ckean and nice condo.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Very nice condo that is on the beach at the north end of Kihei Maui. Pool was very clean and the grounds were well maintained. The only complaint is the traffic noise at night. Short trip to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from silverado, CA

Nice Complex right on the beach.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: felt private as it was not crowded. Window wall opens to ocean, wonderful!
Cons: needs ceiling fans for breeze when ac is on. Needs better pillows.
Location: close to restaurants and stores by car, but tucked away enough to seem private.
We loved the location of this complex. Right on the beach but down at the end, so the beach was quiet, you would only see a few other people on it. Still close to restaurants and stores, pool and spa were nice as was the large area for sunbathing next to the beach. Our unit was clean if not a little outdated. The bedroom windows face the street, so if you leave them open for a wonderful breeze, you may have traffic noise or sirens which was what happened to us. Unit needs ceiling fans and better pillows, but was a bargain compared to hotels in the area. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: i recomend to rent a car so you can explore every beauty around the island
We stayed at PH 618 and couldnt ask for a better apartment. Beautiful kitchen with all supplies you need for cooking. There was also a washer, dryer and dishwasher. In room closet were beach chairs, cooler, iron board, iron. We cooked everyday and loved it. Very clean apartment and a lot of towels. Beautiful view from our balcony. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Valencia, Ca.

Sugar Beach Condos and Resort

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Beach access, washer/dryer, location to activities.
Cons: better quality sofa bed, better water flow pressure.
Location: Beach, SCUBA, pretty much everything on Maui was a quick drive.
We had four in our group including a two year old. The sofa bed was uncomfortable so we took the sofa bed mattress off and put it on the floor at night rather then the sofa springs. Everything else was good. Internet was easy and fast. Access to the beach was great. Did get a lot of mosquito bites but that goes with the territory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray Alberta

Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Central Location, great ocean views
Cons: Condo Cleanliness Update condo The area was very windy during our stay
Location: Fourth Fridays Kihei, Ululani's shaved ice, Maui Ocean Center, Best central location on the island.
The condo was quite outdated compared to many other condos in the resort, it needs quite a major facelift at the cost of the condo owner. From what I understand our room was not dealt with through the on-property management but through a separate third party, therefore the condo did not have to be up to par with the other condos. Good price, but I probably wont book this place again through anywhere but the actual resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORANGE COUNTY , CAIL

CLOSE TO THE BEACH VERY NICE ROOMS AND PLACE TO ST

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: POOL , BBQ'S , BEACH FRONT.
Cons: POOL OPEN LATER.
Location: BEACH , SWIMMING , SHOPPING .
CLOSE TO THE BEACH VERY NICE ROOMS AND PLACE TO STAY. CLEAN POOL,SPA. QUITE . I WOULD TELL MY FRIENDS TO STAY THERE AND I WOULD GO BACK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

ocean view & close to ocean

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: close to ocean in the middle of all attractions
Cons: can't think of anything that should be changed
Location: hotel is close to all attractions
an adventure a lot to see and do with the family I'm glad we choose sugar beach quite clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nicely decorated and very comfortable condo #127,

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Very private, not over crowded, steps to the beach.
Location: centrally located to shopping, food, gas, and water activities.
Just steps from the beach, quiet, lovely condo, everything needed was there. Pool and BBQ area nice. Snorkeled every day and road trip to Hana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry

Perfect view

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Went for a family wedding - all rooms seemed to be clean - more bugs than usual - must be a summer thing. Hard to have a quiet gathering with a large group as staff were not very nice and wanted us to move inside all the time - after 10 pm - I understand but not the reason I came to Hawaii - to stay inside. Pool was nice -