Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brush Prairie, Washington

Simply AMAZING!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, Clean Rooms, Clean kept grounds, Close to beach.
Cons: I really don't think there is anything you could do. Its Amazing!!!!
Location: Shopping right across the way along with great food. Right on the beach. So close to everything your really in the perfect spot!
From start to finish our experience was amazing. Wailea Beach Villas is great! Friendly staff, clean room and clean kept grounds. Way more then we every expected. Will definitely be back to this resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Vegas

Family Birthday Trip

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't start out looking for a place like this but Hotels.com suggested it and what a find. A dream location which satifised everyone in the group felt at home the minute we checked in and escorted to our suite by the manager. Staff was great. Beach was great. Great walking path. Shops at Wailea literally 25 feet away. Try the $ 9.95 breakfast at Longhi's. Great restaurants at nearby hotels. Grounds are great and well maintained. Very quiet also. Plenty of room for family of 7. Price watch resulted in saving $2,000. We can't wait to go back. Can't lose location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Amazing villas.... Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I got a 2 bedroom villa for our vacation and it was amazing!!! There is enough space for lots of guests. Huge Kitchen (w two fridges), lots of seating, nice BBQ, and what I loved about the property was the isolated feeling. We weren't bumping into guests and felt like the only ones on the property. Literally we are walking distance across from nice shops, restaurants and coffee. We ate there for breakfast and happy hour. If u like Gucci and LV, the shops have them w only 4% sales tax. The beach is nice, w chairs to lounge in. There are two resorts on either side if u wanted to walk for more exciting stuff like a luau we saw while on a night walk. I would return back to the villas bc I prefer space and luxury of home vs a small room w one bath, no fridge, etc. Especially if the price is the same. Great for families or big groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Beautiful hotel with great beach access

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Beautiful grounds and room, with a very friendly staff.
Cons: Family pool was a bit small, but our kids still enjoyed going to the pool.
Location: Wailea is a great location with good shopping and beaches close by. Other great towns are a 30-40 minute drive away (Lahaina, Paia, etc.)
We were extremely pleased with the hotel. The grounds were kept in great shape and our room was amazing. It exceeded our expectation. We had a corner penthouse unit, which had a very spacious terrace the opened up into the room. Would highly recommend the room to anyone. The shops close by had all mostly anything you would need, as well as a full grocery store being only a 5-6 minute drive away. Our trip exceeded our expectations and the hotel played a large role in that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Skyefrom Los Angeles, CA

wonderful place to stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 2nd stay at WBV and it was wonderful. Our condo was beautiful and comfy and we enjoyed. The only issue is that it is hard when traveling with young children getting down to the beach as there's a lot of stairs to get there. other than that everything is very convenient and wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

7star

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Unbelievable excellent location and more privacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EJLfrom San Francisco

Heerlijk

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: prachtige suite met drie slaapkamers, enorme ruimte; voor herhaling vatbaar
Heerlijk rustig tussen de grote hotels in waar je gebruik kunt maken van hun faciliteiten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YVRfrom Vancourver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014