Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was perfect. The flat was very nice and well furnished, the beach and the swimming pools were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale, CA

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We have a 3 year old who loves sand, water, birds and playing with other kids. We stayed in 12C in Ekahi village, which is not far from beach and swimming pools, and next to nice lawn and garden. We saw lots of kids in the big swimming pool and on the beach. The unit is not newly updated but is still acceptable because we don't spend much time inside. The patio has ocean view, breeze and garden view. During the one week stay we encountered a dying cockroach in the living room and another bug in the bath room. So I won't rate it as Excellent yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

自然環境に恵まれた コンド

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ごてごてして余計なものが多すぎる。調理器具も含めもっとシンプルの方がよい。ワンベッドに滞在したが、空気の通りが悪いこともあり寝室が黴臭かった。リネンの交換に毎日きたが、1週間程度の滞在であり、多めにタオルなどを用意してもらえれば全くない方が良い。ゴミの処分もユニットのそばでできるようになっている。 ビーチまでも比較的近く、うるさくなくてよかった。広々としていてリラックスできた。 再訪を予定している。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bonne installation

Posted Oct 11, 2014
tranquille, bien équipé dans le condo, un peu loin de la plage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Kent, Washington

Great stay in Maui

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great property! On Maui for business with wife tagging along. Absolutely eautiful grounds. Will defintely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Los Altos, CA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at Wailea Ekahi Village. The condo that we stayed in seemed to have been recently renovated. It felt like a new condo. It was close to other major hotels, the Wailea shopping center, and the beaches. The Wailea area is such a beautiful area of Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

閑静なコンド

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: ラナイ
Cons: 設備の使用方法のマニュアルが有ればいい。
Location: 前の海には亀もいて良かった。
設備も新しく気持ち良かった。換気扇の使い方に戸惑った。日本語通訳サービスは大変便利。 **********************************************************************************************************
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great location and amenities! Our room was in the garden view category, but actually had some partial ocean view. The only complaint is the bed that was excessively soft and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annefrom Austin

Close to resorts and great restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Wailea Ekahi Village is in a great location. Condo was comfortable, clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 埼玉県

よかったです。

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: バーベキュー設備があるところ
Cons: バスタブがないのなら、シャワーの水圧をあげてほしい。
Location: ワイレアゴルフコースまではすぐ。 ショップスアットワイレアまでは歩いていくのはきついですが、車ならすぐです。 ワイレア地区では寄りなので、大型スーパーも近いです。
この地区では4つ目のコンドミニアムの利用でした。 なんといってもラナイにバーべキュー設備があるのが良いです。 室内は少し古い感じがしましたが、使用には問題はありませんでした。 鍵が合わずに開けるのに大変苦労しましたが、2日目に取り替えてもらい事なきを得ました。 バスタブがあれば、もっとよいのですが。