Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from にほん

ゆくりする。

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 手入れの良さ。
Cons: プールやテニスコート。ジムの設備。
Location: ロケーションは良い。
プールが子供用だったので、泳ぐ用のも欲しかった。 道路に面した部屋だったので、次は海側の部屋予約したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great condo in an incredible setting

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The convenience of feeling like home, being able to eat outdoors, a bbq. The surrounding gardens are gorgeous!
Cons: Perhaps having a safe in the condos, would make us feel even more secure. (Not that we had any issues with security)
We loved our one bedroom condo. The gardens are gorgeous, a short walk to the beach and four pools surround you. Very peaceful. A beautiful place to enjoy the wondeful weather of Maui.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Matt S., Hotel Management
Aloha...I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Wailea Ekahi Village. Located on 34 acres of tropical gardens and with four swimming pools, finding a peaceful spot is often very easy to do. Mahalo, Matt S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

長期滞在にお勧め

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
こちらは二度目の利用で、前回同様一週間滞在しました。 部屋はどちらもガーデンビューですが、海は見えました。棟の向き次第ですが、前回のほうが夕日を正面に見れました。古いコンドミニアムですが、部屋も清潔で庭から海にも行けるので海外のファミリー層が沢山利用しています。 マウイは25年以上行き続けていますが、カアナパリ・ラハイナよりもワイレア・キヘイ地区のほうが住みやすくなってきています。ショッピングも海もまた日常生活的な面でもお勧めします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

A Quiet Piece of Paradise

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: Curtains leading to the lanai need to provide heavier/slash darker blinds for privacy and a good sleepin.
The condo was in an excellent location. Easy access to beaches, shopping and places of interest. Set amongst beautiful gardens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: Food. Shopping. Golf. Beach.
Great facility for the price we paid. No major complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ekahi Village: disparate units but great location!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a large resort with beautiful gardens. The unit we were in was older. It was poorly furnished and quite ordinary. ( Newer units are much nicer)Old but functional appliances- great barbeque. Quite quiet and lovely ventilation. A few unwelcome visitors: cockroaches... A bath tub was promised- but there was only a shower. Complicated to find the units in the dark and very poorly marked. Mostly quiet - ocean view but need excellent eye sight.. Great proximity to beach path.. Gardens and birds are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Most enjoyable

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
We love Wailea Ekahi - have stayed there 3 times. It has everything we like - comfortable accommodations, great location, beautiful beach and access, pools and gorgeous well maintained grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ekahi

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Condo was clean, comfortable and well -equipped. Decor is nice and grounds are beautiful. This unit is a little farther walk from the beach than most but still relatively close. Street noise may preclude sleeping with windows open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was perfect. The flat was very nice and well furnished, the beach and the swimming pools were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We have a 3 year old who loves sand, water, birds and playing with other kids. We stayed in 12C in Ekahi village, which is not far from beach and swimming pools, and next to nice lawn and garden. We saw lots of kids in the big swimming pool and on the beach. The unit is not newly updated but is still acceptable because we don't spend much time inside. The patio has ocean view, breeze and garden view. During the one week stay we encountered a dying cockroach in the living room and another bug in the bath room. So I won't rate it as Excellent yet.