Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

自然環境に恵まれた コンド

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ごてごてして余計なものが多すぎる。調理器具も含めもっとシンプルの方がよい。ワンベッドに滞在したが、空気の通りが悪いこともあり寝室が黴臭かった。リネンの交換に毎日きたが、1週間程度の滞在であり、多めにタオルなどを用意してもらえれば全くない方が良い。ゴミの処分もユニットのそばでできるようになっている。 ビーチまでも比較的近く、うるさくなくてよかった。広々としていてリラックスできた。 再訪を予定している。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bonne installation

Posted Oct 11, 2014
tranquille, bien équipé dans le condo, un peu loin de la plage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

閑静なコンド

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: ラナイ
Cons: 設備の使用方法のマニュアルが有ればいい。
Location: 前の海には亀もいて良かった。
設備も新しく気持ち良かった。換気扇の使い方に戸惑った。日本語通訳サービスは大変便利。 **********************************************************************************************************
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great location and amenities! Our room was in the garden view category, but actually had some partial ocean view. The only complaint is the bed that was excessively soft and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annefrom Austin

Close to resorts and great restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Wailea Ekahi Village is in a great location. Condo was comfortable, clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 埼玉県

よかったです。

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: バーベキュー設備があるところ
Cons: バスタブがないのなら、シャワーの水圧をあげてほしい。
Location: ワイレアゴルフコースまではすぐ。 ショップスアットワイレアまでは歩いていくのはきついですが、車ならすぐです。 ワイレア地区では寄りなので、大型スーパーも近いです。
この地区では4つ目のコンドミニアムの利用でした。 なんといってもラナイにバーべキュー設備があるのが良いです。 室内は少し古い感じがしましたが、使用には問題はありませんでした。 鍵が合わずに開けるのに大変苦労しましたが、2日目に取り替えてもらい事なきを得ました。 バスタブがあれば、もっとよいのですが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Phenomenal Location and Grounds

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The grounds were just beautiful, the pools and beach access were convenient and not too busy.
Cons: We were in an older unit that had not been renovated, it was a bit dated, and could benefit from a new bed.
This is one of the most beautiful properties on Maui - our unit was set up in such a way that even when you were on the patio, you wouldn't have known that you had any neighbours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condo

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The 37c condo was fantastic. Very clean and comfortable but still had that maui feel. It was for sale and I actually contacted an agent to inquire further about a possible purchase. The complex is amazing. Recommend it hands down. 5 min to Kehei or 5 min to Wailea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sf

Loved everything!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The accomodation is perfect and vue beautiful for sunset! The pool, the access to the beach were so great! We loved every moment there.