Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

A Quiet Piece of Paradise

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: Curtains leading to the lanai need to provide heavier/slash darker blinds for privacy and a good sleepin.
The condo was in an excellent location. Easy access to beaches, shopping and places of interest. Set amongst beautiful gardens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: Food. Shopping. Golf. Beach.
Great facility for the price we paid. No major complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was perfect. The flat was very nice and well furnished, the beach and the swimming pools were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale, CA

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We have a 3 year old who loves sand, water, birds and playing with other kids. We stayed in 12C in Ekahi village, which is not far from beach and swimming pools, and next to nice lawn and garden. We saw lots of kids in the big swimming pool and on the beach. The unit is not newly updated but is still acceptable because we don't spend much time inside. The patio has ocean view, breeze and garden view. During the one week stay we encountered a dying cockroach in the living room and another bug in the bath room. So I won't rate it as Excellent yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom San Francisco

Great stay at condo in Wailea

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The studio condo we had at Wailea Ekahi Village was perfect for our four-night stay. We had to check in at the Destination Resorts office nearby, not at the property. The air conditioned condo had a small -- but adequate -- full kitchen, washer and dryer, small bath with shower (no tub), a large living/bedroom area with TV, and a super-sized balcony with a gas grill. The place was in great condition for its being several years old. We really appreciated the laundry, internet, and free parking. We were a five minute walk down to the beach. We did not have a water view, and even though our condo backed up to the main road in Wailea, we could not hear any traffic when the windows and doors facing the street were closed, though there was white noise while sitting on the balcony. The property’s location near the Andaz, Marriott, and Shops at Wailea is really great. There are multiple pools and a semi-private sandy beach. We wish we could have stayed longer! We would stay there again if given the choice, but would ask for a unit further from the road and closer to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom San Francisco

Wailea Getaway

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think hotels.com took a bit of liberty calling this property an ocean view property as you had to walk out on to the lanai to see the ocean. Property was clean, staff was great, location was perfect. Just disappointed as the "ocean view" was not from the unit itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

自然環境に恵まれた コンド

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ごてごてして余計なものが多すぎる。調理器具も含めもっとシンプルの方がよい。ワンベッドに滞在したが、空気の通りが悪いこともあり寝室が黴臭かった。リネンの交換に毎日きたが、1週間程度の滞在であり、多めにタオルなどを用意してもらえれば全くない方が良い。ゴミの処分もユニットのそばでできるようになっている。 ビーチまでも比較的近く、うるさくなくてよかった。広々としていてリラックスできた。 再訪を予定している。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bonne installation

Posted Oct 11, 2014
tranquille, bien équipé dans le condo, un peu loin de la plage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Kent, Washington

Great stay in Maui

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great property! On Maui for business with wife tagging along. Absolutely eautiful grounds. Will defintely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Los Altos, CA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at Wailea Ekahi Village. The condo that we stayed in seemed to have been recently renovated. It felt like a new condo. It was close to other major hotels, the Wailea shopping center, and the beaches. The Wailea area is such a beautiful area of Maui.