Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Loved everything!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The accomodation is perfect and vue beautiful for sunset! The pool, the access to the beach were so great! We loved every moment there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Quiet place to stay near the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Relatively quiet
Cons: Some kids make noise in the evenings, not late, but broke the quiet. But I get it, a wonderful place for a nice family.
Location: Beautiful beach, the water was warm and relatively clear. At least a few fish to look at, and some beautiful coral.
We liked being by the beach, we liked the quiet, we liked the comfort of our condo, we liked that it had a nice, modern kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stayed in a studio apartment which was excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Very modern and clean.Very spacious for a studio.
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Quite central for shopping mall.good village facilities etc
Studio was beautifully appointed and had all appliances needed for a trouble free holiday.Very clean and welcoming and I would certainly go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A77 from Seattle,WA

Nice apartments with beach on doorstep

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Heated pool for the afternoon with young kid Good appliances in the apartment. Barbecue grill in the balcony Cleaning service.
Cons: We were very happy there!
Location: We liked the location, but we drove quite a lot since activities we wanted were scattered all over the island.
Beautiful beach for snorkeling and family fun! We saw a Sea Turtle on the rocks near the shore! Amazing! Heated pool for the afternoon with young kids! Nice sunsets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Honolulu and San Francisco

excellent location and comfortable condo.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and excellent location.
Cons: Staff for reservations etc. could be more responsive. More supplies such as shampoo and soap were needed.
Location: The location in Waialea was perfect. Close to hotels, restaurants, and 2 small shopping centers where we could get food items and presents.
Wonderful place to relax. Close to ocean, which was perfect for swimming, and lovely pool. The unit needs more supplies, such as shampoo and soap, but otherwise no problems and excellent and thoughtful room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple, toddler from vancouver bc

Great facility, room run down

Posted May 11, 2014
Spent 2 weeks in unit. 11a. The grounds, beach and pools were excellent. Unit 11a is in serious need of work and updating. Kitchen drawers don't work, stereo speaker wires were cut, floor tiles were broken, we cleaned mold from the interior shutters and blinds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Vancouver

Loved Location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: This isn't really a hotel.
Cons: It could use a decorating update but that of course would make the rental value and prices go up.
Location: It's a short walk to one of four pools and a beautiful sandy beach. It's not overcrowded and is fun for swimming, walks, sunbathing and turtle viewin
Setting was perfect - a beautiful bird-filled tropical garden with views of the sea including fabulous sunsets. Grounds men were friendly, helpful and kept garden in top-notch shape. Our one-bedroom suite was spacious and tidy. The king size bed was very comfortable, there was lots of cupboard and drawer space for belongings and the kitchen was well equipped. We did lots of our own cooking and only wished for a lemon squeezer and a few containers for leftovers. The washer and dryer were handy and came with soap. The decoration was a bit dated but pleasant enough except for the white plastic furniture on the Lanai which I have a particular adversion to. In spite of it we loved the size and convenience of our lanai and enjoyed it for meals. The suite was tidy and housekeeping came daily. The shower curtain, however, was in great need of washing or replacing. We appreciated the free internet and north American free long distance that was provided. We would love to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bella from Bay Area CA

Nice condo, close to the beach

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Great location, nice condo and around. Best place to stay on Maui. Good service.
Cons: Suggestion: Condo 4D, bed frame bigger than the mattress and you can be hurt passing the bed corner by.
Location: Location is great, everything looks lovely
Great location, nice condo and around. Best place to stay on Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Matt, Hotel Management
Aloha... I just wanted to thank you for recommending Wailea Ekahi Village. Matt Smith Destination Resorts Hawaii