Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

非常にバランスの取れたコンドでした

Posted Jul 6, 2015
海が見えて、海から徒歩数分の距離にあるコンドミニアムでした。夫婦で利用するには1ベッドルームで十分な広さがありました。サニタリーは二つでしたがバスタブは無かったので、片方にあるとさらに良いですね。毎日ベッドメイクに来るので出かけるのですが、貴重品ボックスが無いため全て持って出なければならなかったのは煩わしかったですね。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the sink, needs a deep clean.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Wailea location
Cons: Cleanliness + responsiveness of housecleaning.
Trails of ants in both kitchen and bathroom sinks. Whole place needs a deep clean. Dust collecting in various areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Matt, Hotel Management
Aloha...Please accept our sincere apologies for the events that you experienced. We take our standards very seriously and these events are in no way representative of the vacation experience we typically provide our guests. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address and respond to the issues. Mahalo, Matt S.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

2度目の滞在だったが、ビラによって評価は大きく異なる

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: 広々としていてよい。
Cons: 午後のビーチは日陰もなく、暑すぎるのでビレッジ内で過ごせる場所が何かあればよい。プールは子供が多く、落ち着けない。
Location: 観光で行くべきところではない。ビーチでのんびりすることに徹すること。
割り当てられたのは道路沿いのビラで、自動車の騒音がひどく、エアコンの音で消すほかはなかった。チェックインのときに道路沿いのビラだとわかったので、騒音について問題ないか確認したが、そのようなクレームは聞いてないとの返事だった。騙された思いだ。 ここに来る前はカアナパリのマリオットマウイオーシャンクラブに7泊した後だった。カアナパリは人も多く、うるさいくらいだったが、ここワイレアは静かな雰囲気でビーチを楽しめる。ただ、ビラがポイント。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from にほん

ゆくりする。

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 手入れの良さ。
Cons: プールやテニスコート。ジムの設備。
Location: ロケーションは良い。
プールが子供用だったので、泳ぐ用のも欲しかった。 道路に面した部屋だったので、次は海側の部屋予約したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great condo in an incredible setting

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The convenience of feeling like home, being able to eat outdoors, a bbq. The surrounding gardens are gorgeous!
Cons: Perhaps having a safe in the condos, would make us feel even more secure. (Not that we had any issues with security)
We loved our one bedroom condo. The gardens are gorgeous, a short walk to the beach and four pools surround you. Very peaceful. A beautiful place to enjoy the wondeful weather of Maui.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Matt S., Hotel Management
Aloha...I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Wailea Ekahi Village. Located on 34 acres of tropical gardens and with four swimming pools, finding a peaceful spot is often very easy to do. Mahalo, Matt S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georg from Sri Lanka

Ein Traum nach einer Albtraumnacht

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Zu der Bewertung muss folgendes angemerkt werden. Nachdem wir bei Ankunft das App.4B erhalten hatten waren wir maximal geschockt wegen der Ausstattung und dem nicht vorhandenen Gartenblick, da wir erst spät eingecheckt hatten, konnten wir erst am Folgetag dies am Check in Desk ansprechen. Daraufhin wurde uns sofort zugesagt dass wir am gleichen Tag ein anderes Zimmer erhalten werden. Das war dann der absolute Traum. Ausstattung absolut perfekt und eine herrliche Aussicht in die wunderschöne Gartenanlage. Somit war unser Aufenthalt gerettet, und deshalb die volle Punktzahl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

長期滞在にお勧め

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
こちらは二度目の利用で、前回同様一週間滞在しました。 部屋はどちらもガーデンビューですが、海は見えました。棟の向き次第ですが、前回のほうが夕日を正面に見れました。古いコンドミニアムですが、部屋も清潔で庭から海にも行けるので海外のファミリー層が沢山利用しています。 マウイは25年以上行き続けていますが、カアナパリ・ラハイナよりもワイレア・キヘイ地区のほうが住みやすくなってきています。ショッピングも海もまた日常生活的な面でもお勧めします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

A Quiet Piece of Paradise

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: Curtains leading to the lanai need to provide heavier/slash darker blinds for privacy and a good sleepin.
The condo was in an excellent location. Easy access to beaches, shopping and places of interest. Set amongst beautiful gardens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: Food. Shopping. Golf. Beach.
Great facility for the price we paid. No major complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ekahi Village: disparate units but great location!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a large resort with beautiful gardens. The unit we were in was older. It was poorly furnished and quite ordinary. ( Newer units are much nicer)Old but functional appliances- great barbeque. Quite quiet and lovely ventilation. A few unwelcome visitors: cockroaches... A bath tub was promised- but there was only a shower. Complicated to find the units in the dark and very poorly marked. Mostly quiet - ocean view but need excellent eye sight.. Great proximity to beach path.. Gardens and birds are beautiful.