Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Portland, OR

Nice Wailea spot

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location and kitchen
Cons: Pool
Loved the location-- close to the Shops at Wailea (good dining, convenience market, etc) and easy access to Kihei and Makena. The service from Destination Resorts (who managed the condo that we got through Expedia) was terrific-got us a large party dining reservation at Monkeypod Kitchen with very short notice. Condo was very clean and comfortable, with a full kitchen and laundry. The pools are kinda small, so if poolside is your thing you might be a tad disappointed. But hey, you're in HI-- go to the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from canada

Nice condo.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: It was very nice. It would be a great place to stay for the winter.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There was lots of restaurants and shopping in the area.
It was a great place to stay. The condo was excellent. The area was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family of 4

Nice condo on golf course

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Excellent facilities, clean, maid service average for hotel industry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location near the beach in maui, hawaii

Posted Dec 19, 2013
wonderful stay, great one bedroom, comfortable, nice swimming pool, very pleasant and will use again when i travel next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Location: Perfect location. 2 minute drive or 10 minute walk to the beach. All of the best beaches are nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hao Truong from tacoma, WA

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013
We will come back. We have the top floor with the view. It is very comfy and the unit has all the things you need. Just feel like home! Wish to stay longer. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Location: All things beach.
One of the two pools were under construction/repair, leaving the remaining pool crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ross from Ontario

Easy access to major roads

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good, relaxing, easy walk to beach, shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas from Whidbey island, WA

grand champions

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This condo layout was fabulous. Very nice pool/jacuzzi, large lanai, and good ocean view directly on the golf course. Even the groundskeeper guy (Richard) was super cool. The location was very close to everything you could need. I highly recommend this place. For the price and amenities, this is place to relax and have fun. Snorkeling nearby was fantastic! Lots of sea turtles! ;-) . out.