Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel on the beach with good facilities and we enjoyed our weekend there. However, whilst there was plenty of variety of food served in the dinner buffet, there was definitely scope for improvement in the quality. I would not say that the food was of a 4 star standard. More like 2 or 3 star. The evening entertainment was not as advertised and could be improved as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sebastienfrom paris

superbe séjour

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service impeccable, de la restauration au mini club, toute la famille à vraiment apprécié, un belle hôtel pour se reposer tout en se faisant masser par dans le spa qui est merveilleux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom copenhagen

Beautiful beach but the hotel needs a makeover

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel could be a great stay if they invested in getting the rooms updated and changed the attitude of the staff. When that is said I had a good stay and for 110 dollars a night for the all-inclusive it's hard to complain. The beach is beautiful but the boats you can borrow were completely run down. The buffet was very big but the food was awful. Seems like there was no local produce, shame for an island that has so much to offer. Make a smaller buffet and make some quality food with local fish and greens. Internet was only accessible in the reception and was very unstable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Runrodfrom Reunion

Un bon séjour mais quelques défaillances

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les points faibles : le centre nautique, le vin, le ménage dans les chambres et l'accueil à l'entrée de l'hôtel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom La Réunion

Très decevant!

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel où on vous fait oublier la légendaire gentillesse mauricienne. Malgré une très bonne première impression, on se rend vite compte d'un manque d’entretien de l’établissement en général, les prestation et la qualité des repas sont un peu chiches pour un 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyvä kokonaisuus

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tilavat ja siistit huoneet, tehokas ilmastointi, joka oli sangen tarpeellinen. Ihana uima-allasosasto ja hyvä ranta. Erityiskiitosta hotellin järjestämistä ilmaisista aktiviteeteista: snorklaus, melominen, polkuveneet, vesijumpat... Ruokapuolelta löytyi monia vaihtoehtoja, mutta jos intialaistyyppinen ruoka ei nappaa niin voi olla heikompi valikoima. Wifi toimi vaihtelevasti, mutta kuitenkin riittävästi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DUROSfrom France

Correct mais sans plus

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le site est très beau même si on peut être déçu de ne pas avoir une mer turquoise aux pieds. Le personnel est gentil, le buffet est lassant, l'entretien des chambres laisse à désirer et très aléatoire. L'animation peut être un frein pour ceux qui souhaitent être au calme mais le bar/restaurant de la plage offre un cadre bien sympathique. On garde un souvenir mitigé, je ne pense pas que nous retournerons dans cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LILIEfrom REUNION

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manque d'animations plus variées - Séjour dans l'ensemble satisfaisant