Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Good location and pleasant design

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location and design
Cons: Rooms are pleasant but smallish Could be more helpful at front desk
Location: Near to waterfront facilities... Attractive area of city
Pleasant room however we were not given the larger room we had paid for and were told all rooms are the same, which was not true. When we raised this reception the staff member continued to try to Talk himself out of misleading us. Eventually they gave us a breakfast which was a gracious solution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Sydney

Relaxed and friendly

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really great hotel if you're in port louis for business. The atmosphere is always very relaxed and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint pierre 97410

hotel accueillant proche du centre ville

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: l accueil
dans cette hotel je peux me déplacer a pied pour aller en ville faire des magasins manger au resto ,aller au casino et taxi watter et à notre disposition ce que je regrette vous faite pas des prix a des clients qui viennent souvent surtout les week-end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel from CANNES

Très bon établissement, bar, piscine buffet au top

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Quelques moments de plaisir pour la nouvelle année 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: internet in rooms is pathetic and assistance was horriable
it was ok tho price seen and booked online was different from actual ground price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SOOPPEN from REUNION

SERVICE DEPLORABLE!!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
WATER TAXI QUI ETAIT EN PANNE. IL A FALLUT FAIRE LES TRANSFERT EN MINI BUS. ATTENTE + LONGUE. PAS DE SOIREE HAPPY HOUR LE VENDREDI 2 JANVIER, SPA FERMEE LE 1er ET LE 2 JANVIER CAUSE DE CONGES PUBLIC!!! PERSONNEL TRES LENT ET PAS SOURIANT...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mozambique

Convenient hotel for a business trip

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The location and the facilities.
Cons: The staff needs to be more hospitable and efficient, especially the reception and dining room staff.
I stayed here for a weekend at the end of a business trip. The hotel facilities are good, so are the rooms. The hotel is well located, and the water taxi that takes guests from the hotel to the waterfront and back is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Neil T Cardiff

Working in Port Louis... The place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great spot , central to Port Louis, nice hotel