Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint pierre 97410

hotel accueillant proche du centre ville

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: l accueil
dans cette hotel je peux me déplacer a pied pour aller en ville faire des magasins manger au resto ,aller au casino et taxi watter et à notre disposition ce que je regrette vous faite pas des prix a des clients qui viennent souvent surtout les week-end
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: internet in rooms is pathetic and assistance was horriable
it was ok tho price seen and booked online was different from actual ground price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mozambique

Convenient hotel for a business trip

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The location and the facilities.
Cons: The staff needs to be more hospitable and efficient, especially the reception and dining room staff.
I stayed here for a weekend at the end of a business trip. The hotel facilities are good, so are the rooms. The hotel is well located, and the water taxi that takes guests from the hotel to the waterfront and back is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Kingsley, Western Australia

Mauritius - Island experience

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel & marina is business orientated located within the Port Louis harbour precinct, just a short river taxi trip across to the Le Caudan waterfront shopping malls, city centre and restaurants. The hotel facilities are good and the staff very helpful and friendly. Room service has room for some improvement. Friday and Saturday nights have "live" entertainment that can lasts to the early hours. Airport transfer and island tour services provided by the hotel are prompt, efficient and reasonably priced. The hotel restaurant dining and food selection was good quality. The hotel provides weekend day-trips via catamaran to offshore snorkelling sights, including food and drinks for a reasonable price for those adventurous types. For us it was a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended is a "Walk with the Lions" at Safari adventures, it was an incredible experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bon compromis pour Port Louis..

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: L'avantage de la ville tout en ayant une belle terrasse et surtout un Spa très bien géré. Des massages de qualité et un espace fitness parfait.
Cons: J'ai connu des petits problèmes de coordination pour faire la chambre pendant mon absence ; Ma chambre est aussi mon bureau !!.
Je suis en déplacement très régulièrement à Maurice pour affaires, et cet endroit est un bon compromis dans la capitale. Les déplacements en ville peuvent se faire à pied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nairobi, Kenya

Ideally located at waterfront

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Lacks basic amenities in the room i.e shower cap, body lotion etc. We stayed for 7 nights and the shower was not cleaned. The towels were dirty too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trondfrom Norway

Flott service

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott plass, kort vei til sentrum, og greie rom, Stort fint uteområde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chennai

Faster check in needed.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great place with water taxi. Everything is affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannkmfrom France

Emplacement très bon pour Business

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel dans l'ensemble pour voyage professionnel.