Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikael from Uppsala

Glatt överraskade

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi läste att många klagade på hotellet men vi skände att folk klagade på konstiga saker så vi bokade och vart överraskade att hur bra hotellet var för att vara 3 stars, maten var god och det fanns lite av varje att välja på, servicen var riktigt bra, dom andra gästerna var mest franska men dom var trevliga fast jag förstog inget av talet. Rummet var bra riktigt bra sängar. Det negativa jag kunde hitta bara var att I badrummet spotlighten över handfatet var värdelöst när man skulle raka sig på kvällen den satt för högt upp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Molto grazioso proprio sulla spiaggiaaaa

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Bellissima vacanza.....mangiare ottimo...l'unica pecca è pagare il caffè espresso 2.5€!!!! Troppo, come tanti bevono tanta birra e liquori almeno 3 volte al gg il caffè espresso gratis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helge Arild from Leinesfjord

Tilpasset franskmenn.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hvis du liker løshunder på stranda, mye støy og høy musikk under middagen, da er stedet perfekt for deg. Maten var ensformig. Alt hadde samme smak. Betjeningen var stort sett forekommende og servicevennlig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gisèle from France

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil dans cet hôtel très bien situé en bord de mer centre de plongée attenant à l'hôtel avec des moniteurs très sérieux bonne restauration avec self et multiplicité des plats Très bon dynamisme des animateurs de l'hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ta inte all inklusive på detta hotel. Lika mat var

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Ligger perfekt vid stranden och man bor med utsikt över havet!! Trevlig personal men annars ganska medel. Tre stjärnor stämmer nog bra
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Upplands Väsby

Okej hotell till rätt pris.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Okej hotell till okej pris. Dock ganska slitna rum. Bra läge med mycket sandstrand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

villa caroline

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, activité super avec Norbert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla from Cape Town

Relaxing and homely and friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Was welcoming - lovely beach and swimming area - near to shops - Small not overcrowded - good entertainment - also good for family
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julien from Mauritius

Warning: this hotel uses over-booking

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
When we came to checkin, there was no room available even if we had our confirmed booking, because the hotel (or its booking agent) "forgot" to indicate no rooms was available at the time of our booking. We were moved to a remote hotel with less facilities as this one. Over-booking can happen, but the reason we had no room available was that the hotel was being renovated. Why keep bookings open in the case? So, be aware bad business practices are in place at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norway

Prisvärt hotell med perfekt läge på en fin strand

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Ha för gids skull inte disco precis bredvid alla middagsgäster under middagen, extremt störande.
Location: perfekt läge på stranden närhet till supermarked bra men relativt billigt hotell på Flic en Flac närhet till södra safarin