Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SOULIEfrom Lot et Garonne

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Des réceptionnistes extrêmement sympathiques. Un très bon accueil nous a été réservé et cela est très appréciable. Les chambres sont confortables et propres. Un peu de bruit dans la rue mais quand la fenêtre est fermée c'est silencieux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malletfrom Lyon

Pour une nuit c'est bien

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout est dans le titre de mon avis...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
les chambres ne sont pas propres, personnel accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Motorcyclistsfrom hertfordshire

Very accomodating

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've been here before so we knew what to expect. We were going to Le Mans and this hotel is flexible in responding to our needs and well located in an interesting town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
salle de bain d'un autre age
2 out of 5
by Ernestfrom Paris

Pour petit budget

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Il faudrait reconstruire l'hôtel !
Location: Proche gare, commerces
Salle d'eau trop petite. Toilettes: il faut laisser la porte ouverte si l'on ne veut pas avoir le sentiment d'étouffer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Suomi

Edullinen perushotelli

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok kuntoinen perustason hotelli lähellä kaupungin keskustaa. Huone oli vähän kylmä yöllä (ulkona +3C), tosin lisäpeitto olisi ollut kaapissa (jos vain olisin tajunnut etsiä sellaista). Aamupala oli mannermainen eli hyvin niukka ja hintaan nähden jopa onneton. Jos vaatimustaso ei ole korkea ja/tai visiittisi ei ole pitkä, niin voin suositella tätä hotellia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominiquefrom Région Parisienne

Hôtel correct, sans plus

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont un peu vétustes. Un bon point cependant: possibilité d'obtenir un petit déjeuner très tôt le matin grâce à la présence d'un veilleur de nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre étroite, mais très propre en confortable