Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PETERfrom ONGAR

TWO VERY SATISFIED PEOPLE.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
WE HAD A REALLY DELIGHTFUL STOP ON OUR WAY HOME FROM SPAIN. WE INTEND VISITING THE GRAND HOTEL NEXT TRIP LATER THIS YEAR. WE STAYED IN 3 HOTELS ON THE WAY HOME AND THE GRAND WAS BY FAR THE BEST FOR STAFF COMFORT AND THE FOOD WAS WONDERFUL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romainfrom Paris

Très bon accueil

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, calme, confortable, très bon restaurant dans l’hôtel. Les petits moins : pas d’ascenseurs pour monter avec ses bagages; pas suffisamment de prises de courant dans la chambre et en particulier à proximité des lits.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERARDfrom Saint fulgent

Grand hotel par la taille et non sur la prestation

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel un peu cher pour la prestation dejeuner nul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambres très agréables,

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner tres moyen, vieil hôtel restaure qui a un certain charme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alisonfrom Surrey

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, very good parking and food was lovely. Pleasant area to walk around in. Will definitely go back there and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Affairesfrom Paris

Au centre de Mayenne

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement pratique et hôtel de bon niveau. Les chambres sont confortables et le restaurant est de bonne facture. Petits bémols : insonorisation qui pourrait être améliorée et choix un peu limité au petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
très bon restaurant. Prix un peu cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H & S

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service in restaurant by highly skilled staff. Good on site parking. Would highly recommend - our second visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

LOVELY HOTEL

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
This gorgeous hotel is a real delight. And the restaurant is superb. An excellent choice for any stay in the Mayenne.