Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed while attending a wedding

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The lobby
Cons: the room size
Location: Convenient to I271, but there is nothing close by
Very pretty lobby, but the room was VERY small. For $150/night I would have expected a larger room and bathroom. And a continental breakfast would have been nice, considering the price of the room. Unless you can somehow get a super rate for this hotel, stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Convenient for family get together

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, convenience, decent fitness facility, breakfast.
Cons: Bigger pool!
Convenient to major highway but without traffic noise, reasonable value for cost, very friendly staff, good breakfast at a good value (added cost), grouped all family hotel rooms together (without asking!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Ohio

Visit to Cleveland

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, room was clean.
Cons: Bed
Location: Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Cleveland Zoo, Indians baseball games
My only complaint was the bed.... was a sleep number type of bed and it did not function at all and made for a terrible nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristin from Minneapolis, MN

Great customer service and food

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: Cost of breakfast
I was traveling for work and didn't get to the hotel until 11pm. The customer service was great- they got me checked in right away. The bed was comfortable. I didn't get to see much of the hotel because I was there to just sleep, but the breakfast was good. However, it would've been better if it was complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near interstate.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, stayed in the junior suite.
Cons: Breakfast should be complimentary.
Location: Great location, a block or two off of the interstate, within a mile or two of shopping, mall, movie theater and general store.
Great hotel, friendly staff, breakfast was not complimentary so that was different, however room was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Easy access to local sites

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly, attentive staff
Cons: Additional coffee k-cups, more gym equipment and, of course, lower prices for H honors members.
Location: Visiting grandchild...lots of shopping nearby.
Third stay at this particular hotel. Good value for the price paid. Housekeeping missed an empty toilet paper but we did not run out. Could use more coffee K cups standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The warm and friendly atmosphere was inviting, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: My meetings were right across the street from the hotel so we didn't have to leave for anything.
My husband and I had a great experience. The hotel staff was fantastic, facility very clean, good food and great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from indiana

Wonderful Staff

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Rita and another front desk girl ( she was petite and studied at Cleveland clinic) was so helpful...and so very nice. I have Huntington Disease and need to come to Cleveland Clinic for treatment I live in Indiana and traveling 4 hours one way. The hotel was beautiful and so nice..the staff was friendly and housekeeping was the best. I can't say enough about this hotel...pool was very clean ..the hottub was great. ..workout room..was everything you could want. the lobby was beautiful with the fireplace The beds very comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from OH

Great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The room had many amenities. Very clean. Staff was awesome. Breakfast was delicious. Will be back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com