Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern New Jersey

Overall Very Nice!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Updated facilities, good value for the price
Cons: Nothing stood out to me
Location: Location is in an industrial park so there is not much immediately around the hotel, but all conveniences withing a 10 minute drive.
Hotel was clean and fully updated, room size with 2 queen beds was adequite but not cramped for 2 people, staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a good stay and very good value for the room price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed while attending a wedding

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The lobby
Cons: the room size
Location: Convenient to I271, but there is nothing close by
Very pretty lobby, but the room was VERY small. For $150/night I would have expected a larger room and bathroom. And a continental breakfast would have been nice, considering the price of the room. Unless you can somehow get a super rate for this hotel, stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Convenient for family get together

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, convenience, decent fitness facility, breakfast.
Cons: Bigger pool!
Convenient to major highway but without traffic noise, reasonable value for cost, very friendly staff, good breakfast at a good value (added cost), grouped all family hotel rooms together (without asking!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karma from Illinois

Comfy Room, Nice and Quiet

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what I needed!! The adjustable bed was an added plus! The room was clean. The only confusion I had was in regards to the breakfast. I thought I was told that it was complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Ohio

Visit to Cleveland

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, room was clean.
Cons: Bed
Location: Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Cleveland Zoo, Indians baseball games
My only complaint was the bed.... was a sleep number type of bed and it did not function at all and made for a terrible nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristin from Minneapolis, MN

Great customer service and food

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: Cost of breakfast
I was traveling for work and didn't get to the hotel until 11pm. The customer service was great- they got me checked in right away. The bed was comfortable. I didn't get to see much of the hotel because I was there to just sleep, but the breakfast was good. However, it would've been better if it was complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Washington DC

Very nice Hotel, but...

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would be really nice stay, if I did not wake up after 1 am, when some people coming from their party stopped in the hall, speaking loudly and laughing... I patiently waited for about 15 minutes, but could not take it any longer and went to the corridor to ask them to be more considerate... I had to get up at 6am next morning and my day was ruined. Are there any rules about it, and why wouldn't hotel people take care of this matter, rather than me having to get out of the bed and talking to these people? Other than that our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by john grady from boston

nice clean place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good...breakfast a little light in options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near interstate.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, stayed in the junior suite.
Cons: Breakfast should be complimentary.
Location: Great location, a block or two off of the interstate, within a mile or two of shopping, mall, movie theater and general store.
Great hotel, friendly staff, breakfast was not complimentary so that was different, however room was excellent.