Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paulfrom derby

my review

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and location. The tired gym and pool let it down equipment needs fixing.staff were very friendly and the food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patrickfrom blanchardstown

our weekend in the west

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was with some friends we really enjoyed it the staff were very helpful especially bar staff had great knowledge of area and gave us great directions of places to go would love to return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Meath

Brill place

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant couple of days in the hotel ballina, really top drawer hotel and food in the restaurant was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johannfrom Grenoble

Bel hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hotel 4 étoile confortable. dommage qu'il soit en dehors de la ville et que les horaires du spa soient restreints (fermeture à 6h)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nw england

Great deal

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Food and gym
Modern hotel, food and staff excellent, hotel location a bit remote from the nearby town, gym is great and a great price overall, will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Staff need traing

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms and facilities.
Cons: Clearly the staff need training and supervision.
Great location, facilities and room. The receptionist was new, did not know her job and forget our request for a taxi. Then tried to charge us for a pre payed room. Barmaid did not how to make an advertised cocktail. Breakfast was like rubber and the service was appalling. We were directed to a table that was not made up. The staff were busy making ready the tables for dinner and it was even 9 o'clock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom co down

Just outside town

Posted Sep 23, 2014
This is second time we have stayed here pleasant atay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal canada

Great modern accomodation + fitness centre

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great modern accomodation with first class fitness centre including 20 m pool. While I like to walk to a town centre the 5 minute drive was ok.