Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Loverly stay for hubby's birthday. Definately recommend it if you want a special treat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from nottingham

A Very nice hotel stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
A country style hotel with lots of things to do. The welcome was friendly and the big log fire a welcome sight from the rain. The room was a reasonable size with a comfy bed, chairs and table. TV channels were both Irish and English to suit all tastes. The leisure centre had a good sized swimming pool with bubble relaxation section, Jacuzzi, Steam and Sauna. My wife had a massage which she really enjoyed. Breakfast offered a wide choice. A really nice hotel stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Longford

Quick getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed a fantastic stay at the Mount Falcon Estate. Had my 3 adult children along and they loved the atmosphere and food in the Kitchen restaurant. Staff was helpful and attentive. Took advantage of the spa and gym facilities and had a great two days. Hopefully we will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely delightful! Wonderful and cheerful staff. The food was superb! Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
First Class in every aspect. Very welcoming and full of lovely Irish charm
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordon Leslie from Arlington USA

Just fantastic

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
A truly wonderful place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristine from Abu Dhabi

Westport and Sligo

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Our goal was to see the surrounding countryside. We couldn't have picked a more beautiful locale. The staff was more than accommodating and the layout of the hotel and its atmosphere created a lovely setting where you could interact with the other guests. The only downside is that the food was not great, but I would return there in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO USA

Absolutely Outstanding

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a lovely part of Ireland. The grounds were extremely well maintained, the service and customer service were over and above what could be expected. The food we had, even at the bar was outstanding. We love the quaint charm of the hotel and will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels