Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Lovley B&B

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I stayed there for two times now and I would regiment everyone who things about going to it to go. The atmosphere there is very familiar and the hosts are lovely :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Nice friendly staff very helpful

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: the staff, the food
Cons: sound proof the rooms and put WiFi in the rooms
Location: nice part of the country, near the golf course, the town and Croak Patrick
close to the town with nice friendly staff, lovely food, lots to choose from on the breakfast menu , cooked fresh when you order
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gracefrom Galway

Great stay in this loveley B&B

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay.Room was nice and warm and really clean.Breakfast was great.Great choice and best porridge I ever had!.Only 10 min walk to centre of westport.Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Pleasant country cottage

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Overall quiet country atmosphere.
Cons: TV and internet reception.
Location: Not easy walking distance but a very short drive to Westport.
We were very comfortable. Very large ensuite room. Comfortable bed and good breakfast. The scones were delicious. We would return. Tv did not work very well but this was not a big deal for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxemburg

Oase der Ruhe in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Die unkomplizierte Liebenswürdigkeit des Empfangs, die Ruhe und das exzellente Frühstück.
Cons: Ablagemöglichkeit für Toilettenartikel im Bad vorsehen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt unweit von Westport, einem charaktervollen Städtchen. Ausflüge entlang der Küste erschließen herrliche Landschaften.
Ein herzlicher Empfang stimmte uns auf einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in diesem Gästehaus ein, das abseits vom Verkehr im Grünen liegt. Das Frühstück war ausgiebig und von erster Qualität.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yannfrom Paris

A nice and cosy lodge with a divine breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une guesthouse superbe dans une ville sympathique, le tout augmenté d'un petit déjeuner fabuleux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rémyfrom France

Super acceuil

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super acceuil de Helen et Patrice dans cette belle maison. A ne pas rater au petit déjeuner; les oeufs scrambled avec saumon !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Western Australia

Classic Irish B&B

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the beds
Cons: We were satisfied with all aspects
Location: The town of Westport is a classic Irish village with a variety of pubs and venues offering traditional music.
Ideally located on the Golf Course Road in Westport. Huge comfortable beds with use of a lounge room. Our hosts were very helpful, friendly and made us welcome. The choice and variety of the breakfast was excellent and we would recommend the scrambled eggs with smoked salmon which was absolutely delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gérard Mfrom Ardennes

La perfection

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woodside lodge est de loin le meilleur B&B où nous avons séjourné. Tout est parfait: superbe endroit, jolie maison, chambres et salles de bain spacieuses, literie confortable, accueil très sympathique, petit déjeuner délicieux et copieux. La perfection