Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no staff

Posted May 18, 2015
When you book this room they do not tell you that the rooms you rented see rented from a group of people that own the condos. The condo doesn't have support on site to to assist you. We finally got a number from the security guard and was able after waiting 2 hours to get our rooms. It needs to be better explained on the website. The number they list doesn't work either. The number is for the condo office which is staffed only during weekdays and morning hours on the weekends. Nice place to stay but wish I would have know the challenges ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great location and staff, room needs a little maintenance - several lights bulbs were out on arrival but were replaced within a few hours once staff was notified.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Extremely disappointing room

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Beachfront, very quiet
Cons: Condo's for rent need to be looked after and outfitted with kitchen items.
Location: Too far from the Golden Zone
Condo was sadly disappointing. No assistance booking in. When we got to the condo it was not clean, there was no pots or pans. There was no dish soap, no tea towels, no dish cloths. There was no coffee machine or toaster. The microwave was missing the glass plate. We were told it would be cleaned every second day and after requesting. Cleaning it actually got cleaned on day 5, which was the only cleaning in 7 days. Although the resort itself was nice, we would not return, simply because of the condition of the condo
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Los angeles

Run down

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, but totally unorganized. The resort is a dump, old and falling apart. Great location though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Es un hotel para pasar unas vacaciones tranquilas. Hay muy poca gente y está bueno para ir a descansar sin que nadie te moleste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eva

no pude apreciar la playa era un balcon sin vista

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: la alberca
Cons: el servicio de restqaurant
Location: esta un poco retirado de la zona dorada
en lo personal se me hizo bien, a mi esposo no le gustó mucho porque no habia servicio de restaurant despues de las 4 P.M., en cuanto a la jhabitación en la cocina no habia sartenes unicamente una vajilla para servir pero para guisar no, a mi esposo se le hizo un poco desolado a mi me gusta el silencio, es un hotel con mucho silencio n o hay mucho personal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
No me gustó, pague por la renta de un condominio que no estaba en buenas condiciones y no había quien nos pudiera ayudar
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Huntfrom Tehachapi, Ca

Not as advertised.

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel did not supply any cooking utensils, no TV, no in-room internet, all of which were advertised. Nice place but would not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel familiar

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: me gusto la tranquilidad y el área de jardines así como el uso cómodo de la alberca debido a que no estaba saturado de gente
Cons: la atención al momento de registrarse
Location: excelente áreas verdes hacen mas agradable la estancia
falto un poco de servicios como bar y restaurantes