Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nos atendieron muy amablemente y nos dieron un exc

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: el trato, la limpieza, la amabilidad.
Cons: si se puede mejorar lo mejor, pues se que son los mejores
Location: muy buenas cosas tiene hay actividades en la alberca, paseos fuera del hotel y otras cosas que nos dan y son fabulosas
es uno de los mejores lugares para vacacionar y que cuentan con lo mejor que se puede conocer de Mazatlán, quedamos encantados cada año que podemos ir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tania Ofelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTONIO from Culiacán

falta modernizar las instalaciones

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
he estado dos veces en menos de quince dias, siempre procuro hospedarme en Hoteles Cid , esta vez en el Cid Granada, pues persiso que le hace falta modernizarse ya que parece hotel viejo, con elevador muy chiquito y muy antiguo, que proyecta inseguridad al arribar al hotel, el estacionamiento es incomodo ya que los que vamos en auto tenemos que dar una vuelta muy lejos para regresar al hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Stayed in the Grenada,old but well looked after.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the entire staff that we came in contact with.
Meals in the Villa Italia and El Patio were excellent and at a good price.Roberto,the manager of El Patio gave us outstanding treatment and contributed greatly to the enjoyment of our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2015 by Salvatore Sanchez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent contribution. We are happy to read such a wonderfull comments in regards to El Patio and the special mention for the staff. Hopefully we have a chance to host you once again. My best, Salvatore Sanchez General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YAZMIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose maria from Culiacan

Buen sevicio

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, saludos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julio from Chihuahua

Buen servicio

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel,muy buen servicio, excelente habitacion, precios muy accesible, lo recomiendo
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

MUY MALO

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
ES EL PEOR HOTEL EN EL QUE ME HE HOSPEDADO, EL SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL ES PÉSIMO Y LAS CONDICIONES DEL HOTEL DEJAN MUCHO QUE DESEAR
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Monterrey

Hotel viejo

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Habitaciones muy muy muy viejas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton alberta

not happy

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Locatogood
The room was damp and the maid service was late in the day. The charge extra for the water and coffee in the room , never seen this before. They charged me 135 pesos for 2 pop type lemonade at the pool, what a rip off then the waiter shorted me 100 pesos on my change , thank god I notices and he gave it back. At checkout they sent me to 3 counters, I finally left saying I have to go. Very poor service . I would never stay there again at ant price.