Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua Mexico

Muy mala la playa,

Posted Jun 21, 2015
La playa es muy mala, las camas de las habitaciones tienen un plástico abajo de las sábanas muy incómodo, pero las habitaciones están aceptables y también tiene buena ubicación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver colorado

Súper frente a la playa muy bien

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Todo me gusta
Cons: La atención de los recepcionistas y meseros
Location: Pues muy bonito todo Las albercas del hotel la playa los restaurantes y las actividades que hay
Buey bie y excelente nada mas mal por los mesero siempre nos hospedamos hay y esta vez si nos trataron un poco mal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location close to everything

Posted May 21, 2015
It was a great experience close to the malecon walk to the beach nice place to stay at with friends and family. Cool pools good food and easy access to taxis or nice walk on the beach. Great restaurants around hotel and late nite snacks are a plus to have a great sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Repeat visitor

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff is great. Convenient location. Beds comfortable. Quiet in room at night room in spite of very active scene on some nights nearby. On beach
Cons: The Maintenance of the rooms is lacking - Broken hinge on closet, dripping faucet in sink and shower,broken hair dryer, dripping water from A/C unit.
Location: Easy to catch a cab To anywhere, easy access to malecon, great breakfast buffet, right on the beach
I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions over the last 10 years or so. The staff particularly waiters, bartenders and security as well as front desk continue to demonstrate a uniformly helpful and friendly attitude that has kept me returning here inspite of other options that do exist. Maintenance needs serious improvement. It's the staff that keeps me coming here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El personal un poco amable

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Son varios aspectos
Location: Alrededor muy buena
Mal servicio del personal ke labora en el. Hotel ....:............:.......................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey , n.l

El hotel es acojedor pero falta servicio

Posted Apr 7, 2015
El check out debe ser mas agil Deben tener cuidado con la limpieza de las habitaciones porque todos los dias habia un detalle. La camarera tuvo a bien tomar un enchinador de pestañas de mi esposa, es una pequeñez para perjudicar un hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Mar muy peligroso.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Todo bien en general, habitaciones con ciertas fallas. Por ejemplo lamparas de cabecera no sirven y puerta principal no cerraba bien y se escuchaba el ruido de la calle el agua caliente de la regadera iba y venia. El mar esta muy picado en la zona del hotel. Bandera roja permanente. Rica la comida y amable el personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mty

Muy agradable

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Me gusto la atención el personal muy atento, hotel limpio instalaciones comodas atención excelente . solo que NO tenían servicio de SPA Y falta un espejo en la habitación muy poca luz . Si lo recomendaría ampliamente .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great, staff was friendly and the restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marisol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels