Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Edmonton, Alberta.

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Just spent a week at this hotel and had a great time. Located on a beautiful sandy beach with lots of restaurants and attractions nearby. Would go back again to this hotel. Staff and amenities were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joey j from victoria,b.c.

sunsets sunsets sunsets

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
very enjoyable,relaxing,very friendly padres,will stay again foreshore in a minute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: the location, and the room are near to beach
Cons: In The beach don't have ilimination in the nigth, I like to have more ilumination in the nigth.
Location: The location of the hotel is excelent, the stor and restaurant are near,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sue from british columbia

perfect beach setting

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
i have stayed at las flores many times----so i like the hotel. i think the rooms need a little upgrading, they have been the same for years. new pillows are definitely needed. the location is ideal---close to restaurants, shopping, night life and the beach is perfect. i will stay there againsu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from Calgary, AB, Canada

Central. But also beach front

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure you get tequila not mazcal in you magiritias
Location: Central
Hotel is very central close to shopping or as we used just to relax and enjoy the beach walk on a point out into the warm ocean air an watch the pelicans an fishermen it was beautiful. We loved it hope you do to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Fabulous Flores

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: The charm & the staff.
Cons: The food & maybe the little ants that like to come in to your room.
Location: The location is great, very central, beach front, amazing.
The staff are great and the hotel is clean. It is a little older but it has great charm. I was not surprised, it was exactly as I thought it would be. Great economical place to stay with friendly staff. The food is not that great but there are plenty of other places around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from Phoenix, AZ, USA

beach

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Pros: staf was great
Cons: tv
Location: excellent
very nice hotel but i wish they had english tv and also one comfortable chair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecy

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Liked the service/hotel staff. Food deals were good. Hotel room comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our room had a wonderful view of the ocean and beach was very nice. The hotel breakfast was ok but we did not have a good experience with dinner. Fish was over cooked and the garlic was burnt. Service was very good though.