Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Magical Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Cons: They need to have music in the pool
Location: The location is good
I Stayed in this hotel and it was great, they have amazing customer service, all the waiters are so nice, the bartenders are amazing Oscar And Ricardo in the pool. Hotel is clean, secured. They have a lifeguard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La playa exelente

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Si me gusto el hotel lo único que no me gustó y eso hace que no regrese es que si es un hotel todo incluido y te colocan el brazalete..porque tienes que firmar cada consumo es molesto que te estén extendiendo la cuenta para que la firmes en cada consumo incluso en la alberca con las bebidas cuando es un lugar donde pasas la mayor parte del tiempo es incómodo y por esa razón no lo recomendaría he estado en muchos hoteles más lujosos todo incluido y no pasas por esa situación pues llevas tu brazalete.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Instalaciones agradables y buena ubicacion

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Las instalaciones y la Playa
Cons: Si.
Tiene buena organizacion ya que cuenta con dos albercas separadas en una de ellas hay actividades y bullicio, mientras tanto en la otra es mas tranquilo lo cual lo deja a la eleccion personal, relajarse o participar en actividades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Jun 25, 2015
La gente amable, todo bien , limpio solo que a la hora de la comida un solo restaurante no es suficiente para toda la gente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This is a nice hotel and they keep it up well. The staff was friendly & helpful. Some don't speak much English at all, so brush up on your Spanish. The beach was great for swimming. The weekends were crazy crowded with a ton of kids. As my husband and I were there for a romatic getaway, the massive number of kids was a bit frustrating. However, that isn't anything the hotel did wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MONTERREY

MARAVILLOSO

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: LA COMIDA, LA ALBERCA DEL PB EMERALD
Cons: NADA, ASI ESTA BIEN
Location: EL LUGAR ES MARAVILLOSO NO NECESITAS SALIR PARA NADA, BUENO SOLO DE PB MAZATLAN A PB EMERALD, O VICEVERSA
ESTA SUPER PADRE, LAS INSTALACIONES DE PRIMERA, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, Y LO MEJOR DE TODO: LA COMIDA, LA MAS DELICIOSA DEL MUNDO, YO REGRESO EN UN MES
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Best Western type of place

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Wifi!
My expectations were higher than they should have been and I probably did not do enough research. It was an okay place but when you have to go to their on premise store to buy coffee for your room you may want to rethink staying here. Wifi was available for a price and did not work in my room and I was told it would. The buffet was mediocre but Cilantro's was good. The staff was exceptional and eager to please. Mateo at the pool, Sergio at Cilantro's and Gustavo at both the buffet and Cilatro's were our favorites. I won't go back but it was an okay place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Read the fine line!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: The staff. They eye you for everything you get during the buffet. Hover around until you give them a tip and if you do not, they do not offer their se
Location: Located on the long strip of mazatlan. Location is definitely not resort style or what I expected.
Do not believe the "all-inclusive" details. There are 3 restaurants. Half of which are barely open!!! Tips and gratuities not included. Hotel is outdated and small. My room had a bunch of mosquitos, spiders, spider-webs, and there were large stains on both beds upon arrival. They charge you for everything. You have to constantly sign receipts. Definitely not all-inclusive. Safe to say will not be returning to Pueblo Bonito. But Mazatlan was beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coah.

Muy agradable y cómodo.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: El todo incluido.
Cons: Limpieza del cuarto.
Location: La playa muy limpia y los servicios adicionales muy a la mano.
El todo incluido es un éxito. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely small resort, easy to get around

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Mazatlan itself is a busy city so we walked the beachand stayed at our resort mostly. Lots of activities available if you are interested
Love the staff, the beach, and the food and service was awesome.