Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by louise from Montréal

Vacances idéales si vous cherchez le repos

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit magnifique. Les jardins sont incomparables. Les arbustes en fleur sont taillés au couteau. Les appartements très bien entretenus et confortables. La plage bien aménagée. Beaucoup de chaises longues et de parasols que le personnel viendra déplacer si besoin. Beaucoup d'activités pour tousles âges. Cependant très dispendieux si non membre. C'est la raison pour laquelle je n'y reviendrai pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristina Casas

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
La habitacion que me querian dar era la de la tarifa mas baja y yo pague por la suite con una habitacion, cuando llegue me dijeron que arreglara con hoteles.com. que ellos no ofrecian la que yo pague solo a los dueños porque este hotel es de tiempo compartido. Gracias a que llevaba impresa la reservacion y que especificaba el tipo de habitacion, me la dieron,despues de ir a hablar con el gerente y tardar mas de media hora.. No hubo buen trato en recepcion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto from Juárez México

Me gusto muchísimo

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Esta muy bonito, los cuartos muy amplios, estancia muy cómoda, lo único que no me gusto es que sólo hacen limpieza en el cuarto un sólo día
4 out of 5
by Guillermo from Torreón, Coah. Mexico

Bueno, pero no se ha renovado

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Buenas vacaciones, sin embargo con tanta oferta al rededor, no se han renovado. Fuimos hace 7 años y de mejorar o mantenerse, esta un poco más deteriorado que entonces. No todos los días hacen limpieza, era bueno cada 3er día, pero ahora es cada 8 días, eso empeoró. El persona muy atento y agradable, dan ganas de regresar sólo para verlos otra vez! ! Pero la verdad vamos a tratar la próxima vez en otro lado, a ver que tal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ubicacion

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado respecto de la playa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small beautiful resort on the beach.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Quiet resort on the beach with great happy hours and beautiful pool. Friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Away from town, have to take bus or pulmonias to restaurants.
Clean rooms, lush landscape, swaying palms, veteran staff make this our regular winter escape. Small store to buy necessities to make breakfast and lunch in the upscale kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod from Indiana

Beautiful grounds and OUTSTANDING staff!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The grounds are landscaped beautifully and are constantly being groomed. Every staff member goes out of their way to make your stay memorable.
Cons: The WiFi needs a serious bandwidth upgrade. We found FaceTime impossible and even sending simple emails were only possible early morning or late p.m.
We stayed at Torres for two weeks during the fall shoulder season and were in a first floor room and a third floor room in building C. Each week was with a one bedroom, one bath, kitchen, nice sized living room, and generous covered porch or balcony/lanai. The pool was large and inviting with an attached but separate shallow area for kids and a couple of large and friendly iguanas lounging nearby. We enjoyed walking on the beach, viewing gorgeous sunsets, releasing baby turtles at dusk, and watching a large female sea turtle find her way up the beach and lay eggs. Even though it was often warm and humid during the midday, sitting in La Palapa (the open restaurant area) provided an extremely comfortable relief as we enjoyed our favorite beverages during happy hours from 12-2 and 4-6. We played dominoes, bingo, read, met new people, discovered more about old friends, and generally relaxed. Rudy and the activities staff arranged for tours of the city and cathedral, a tequila facility, and would arrange for many other activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Durango

Recomendable

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Excelente servicio y atención, muy buen hotel lo recomiendo ampliamente!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josè from Monterrey

Colchas ruidosas, television antigua

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
La primera impresión fue buena pero sobre las almohadas se encontró basura, la colcha de cubrecama muy ruidosa, la televisión muy vieja, paresia de bulbos al tener mala imagen , esta muy retirado del centro y la comida no es muy buena. La cocineta, la sala, el tamaño de la habitación, el trato de todo el personal estaban excelentes.