Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuelfrom Pretoria North

My Eden Experience

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Cons: At least nothing for now
Location: Proximity to access road
It was okay. The hotel staffs were prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donfrom Perth, Western Australia

Don't take it for granted

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We eventually did enjoy our stay however our booking was cocked up when we arrived & we spent a night in the proprieties private unit which my wife felt very uncomfortable about...however the following night we were able to book another room & were very satisfied in all aspects of the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Milton Keynes, UK

Reasonably priced and slightly quirky!

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Location: Rather difficult to get to/from because of adjacent highway
Reasonable enough but awkward location. From Mbabane you have to overshoot by one junction. If going to Manzini you have to travel the opposite direction on the highway for two junctions before you can turn around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent place if you arrive before dark

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is difficult to find (down a hill after an unlit sign in the trees) after dark. Check in is difficult if you show up late evening, since the office was shutdown. The staff in the morning was fantastic, as was the breakfast. The grounds are beautiful. The rooms were decent, but some mosquito nets over the beds would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near to all the places I had to go..and more

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Being Dutch I was amazed of the beautiful furniture, paintings and other antique items! It was a real treat to stay at Eden House. To have a good working WIFI and mobile connections is often promised, but at Eden it all was as promised. Staff made me feel very welcome, food was lovely.When possible I will stay at the Eden again. Felt like Eve in the Garden of Eden.. Marion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
basic.access hard without own transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DALPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Eden Guest House

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with the quality of beddings, bath place and other amenities of the room at Eden Guest House. In the first place I had to be moved from one room to another but I found it the same, hence I had very un-comfortable one night and I had to check out on the following day. Sad that on calling Eden Director, Anetta, concentrated on reminding me that there will be no refund rather than why I had to check out