Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room and great rate. Would come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice hotel but.....

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The carpet needed some cleaning/vacuuming/shampooing. It was dusty; the bottom of my socks got really dark fast and I wasn't even wearing a white sock. And what's up with the blinds? You can't close them all the way which sucks waking up early because of the sun. Otherwise, the room was clean enough and the bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma city

Great experience!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We booked two nights and on the second night they checked us out and gave our room to someone else while we were there. I called about this and she was supposed to fix it but again someone opened our door and told us they gave them our room.. Again I called and she was supposed to call back and never did this happened twice within one hour..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom missouri

very nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice pet friendly hotel, only problem was it was hard to see the sign from the highway. Clean, modern rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't let the pictures and reviews fool you

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was slow and unattentive. Stood around and talked to friend instead of helping customers. The rooms weren't clean and they told us they only come a couple of times a week because it's an extended stay. Beds are tiny. I would look for another place in town if I'm ever back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom San Antonio

Good enroute stop from San Antonio to St Louis

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed twice on a recent trip: one night on our way to St Louis and again for one night on our return from there. We found it a little tricky to find the first time because it was set back more from the road than we expected, but it was also midnight and we were pretty tired! The second time we stayed I had only one tiny issue--the top sheet seemed to be a double-bed size on a queen bed so my husband and I found ourselves contesting the covers a bit during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Houston

Easy access from the highway

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodation which appeared to be in nearly new condition in all respects. Friendly, efficient check-in/out process. A couple of caveats: the wifi connectivity in-room was spotty. And we would give the Italian restaurant within walking distance of the hotel a miss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com