Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The staff and the fact that it was pet friendly.
Cons: The housekeepers should do a better job cleaning the rooms. One morning, the breakfast was pretty dirty.
Location: Nearby is a nice lake.
The front desk staff was wonderful. The cleaning women didn't make our bed or change the sheets. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Dallas, TX

Room was clean and good service

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, neat room. Thin walls/celing so we could hear somebody above our floor walking around. The breakfast was very basic, not very good quality. The danish seemed to be a little stale. No hot chocolate for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monicafrom TX

Perfect

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was spotless, the room was clean and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diannefrom Chicago

Great overnight with dog

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, clean, comfortable room. Always appreciate that they are dog friendly with no extra fees. Found luggage cart at desk convenient and staff friendly. Breakfast was very good, a variety of hot and cold options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Cruz, CA

Very decent roadside hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Location: Talimena Scenic Parkway into Arkansas.
Clean, comfortable room. Decent hot breakfast. All very acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom TX

Clean rooms, large king size bed

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ckfrom Mcalester

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to stay one night due to a project on my house and needed 2 hours extra before check out. The front desk staff allowed extended check out without any hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5-9-14 stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Room clean and bed comfortable
Room was excellent for the price and hotel was overall clean and in good shape.