Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel solo porque ya no habia mas

Posted Nov 18, 2014
El hotel es demaciado caro para lo que brinda, el internet nunca funciono, en la noche los ruidos de las tuberias no dejaban dormir, no habia pasta de dientes y cepillos desechables, asi como tampoco peines, la vdd que por el precio deberian proporcionar estos articulos de limpieza desechables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I loved the privacy, every single room has it's own entrance from the parking lot. Great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Decent motel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Rooms are clean however the lighting is terrible. Television, refrigerator, and air conditioner were in good working order. Excellent fast WiFi (50M down 6M up), I was actually able to stream Netflix and Hulu with no issues. Very quiet location but rooms looked dated in need of renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We enjoyed are 2 tonight's there, very clean and very comfy beds we will stay again ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kingsville, tx.

Nice hotel, near all the places I was visiting

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Fast check in and great service. staff was very helpful with good attitude and room was also very clean!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio TX

Best room I've stayed in in a long time.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: See above
I liked everything about the room. Smelled very clean upon entering. Very clean upon close inspection. Loved the automatic soap, shampoo, and conditioner dispensers. Beds were very comfortable and linens were very clean. Room exuded a very welcoming attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardofrom Monterrey

Superando expectativas

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Por su precio, la calidad esta inmejorable, la limpieza, olor, estado de los blancos y en general de todas las instalaciones estan de primer nivel a un precio super accesible. Solo nunca pude conectarme al wifi, si no he sido el unico con ese problema podrian buscar algun desperfecto y solucionarlo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difícil de llegar

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Reserve 4 personas y sólo hubo tres toallas los dos días La tarifa que pague no es igual a la que me cotizaron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, gross coffee

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Very clean, decent room, pretty spacious. Only gripes are with the quality of the room coffee (it was truly disgusting and undrinkable, and I'll drink almost any coffee) and the AC, which was rigged so I couldn't turn it off. Otherwise, this was a fine basic hotel experience.