Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, gross coffee

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Very clean, decent room, pretty spacious. Only gripes are with the quality of the room coffee (it was truly disgusting and undrinkable, and I'll drink almost any coffee) and the AC, which was rigged so I couldn't turn it off. Otherwise, this was a fine basic hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HJ from Monterrey

Very nice hotel for a weekend...

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Cons: implement fast checkout (no need to go to the front desk)
Location: somehow distant from the points of interest of the area.... but not significant
Very clean, fast check in and check out... acceptable included breakfast, good internet connection, somehow distant from the points of interest of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jair from monterrry,mx

Best place to stay. Surpassed my expectations, exc

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Everything. Service, rooms
Location: Shopping malls, food places with 2 to 10 min drive
Best place to stay. Clean, close to shopping malls. great breakfast. A++++. Will go every time i come back for,shoping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacque from oklahoma

Very clean

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Vending machines
Location: Close to outlet mall and movie theater. A lot of eating places near by. Only about a hour from south padre.
The hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tere from Mx

Good service....bad smell

Posted Mar 11, 2013
The room had all of the cool and recent gadgets. Minibar, microwave, flat TV, AC, sofa, chairs, KIngBed, etc but it was a Smoking room! and since the hotel was stuffed, the nice lady at the counter couldn´t give us another room. BY next day our suitcases and clothes stink with cigarrete odor. Other than that...free good breakfast, quiet and plenty of parking space. I guess another room would have been perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will stay there again

Posted Jan 27, 2013
breakfast buffet was very good & so was everything else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dev from Toronto

Will definitely be back !

Posted May 23, 2012
Totally enjoyed my stay ( 8 nights ) while on business in Edinburg. Convenient access to all that I needed. Quiet enough for my needs good helpful service by very pleasant staff - both houskeeping and front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM, USA

Run to ohter hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: the smell
They sell this like a 3 star, I think it can make a -1 star. We ask for two rooms, they give us one quasi ok and the other with a smell like ashtray. After one hour in the phone and talking in the desk they give us other non so smelly. This hotel don´t honor expedia standars. Stay away from this place.