Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: .
An overnight stay to attend a family wedding. Staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel provided me with a free shuttle service to and from the venue. I highly recommend these accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Maine

Close to airport, mall, and great restaurants!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The lady working the front desk in the mornings was great! Loved that they had a 24 hour shuttle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comforting hotel close to many restaurants

Posted Jan 21, 2014
If you pay in advance, you can check in at any time. Breakfast closes at 11am, so don't sleep in! However, the hotel is right off of 10th street closet to the mall, the airport, and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luz

Nice hotel close yo the AirPort

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Near to downtown
Nice people working in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd time

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Its personnel is very professional.
Cons: The lighting at the bathroom sink is a bit too dim for putting on makeup.
Location: The mall is a block away, definitely an easy walk. Hotel is along a bike path, which could be relevant to runners/walkers who prefer to go outdoors.
This is the second time we've stayed at this location. The staff is very professional and helpful, the location is convenient for our needs, and it's located near a bike path which made it great for running outdoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ordoba45 from Houston

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff friendly and the room was clean.
Location: The hotel location was great....accross from the mall.
My family enjoyed the stay and we'll be back. Also, breakfast was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good stay. Modern decor. Comfortable rooms. The only drawback was the water pressure in the shower in the morning. A good thing is we were close to many restaurants and shopping areas, but also nice to be 1 block away from being on a major street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall just cross the stree

Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. Macias from Huntington Beach, CA

Accommodating Room for a Stressful Trip

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff is #1 at this hotel. Rooms are modern, feel spacious, clean.