Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey, nuevo leon

Hotel y su servicio

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Muy buen servicio, cuarto muy bien, buen desayuno, muy bien ubicado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardofrom Monterrey

Inconformidad

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
En general la habitación estaba bien, solo que la tarifa que pague por medio de ustedes fue mucho más cara de lo que estaban cobrando directamente en el hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelfrom Monterrey

Atencion en la recepcion.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy bien...solomanete la persona de recepcion no fue muy amable. llege a las 3pm de la tarde y esta persona no fue amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: CERCANIA DEL AEROPUERTO
EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO A UNOS PASOS DE LA PLAZA MALL Y MUY CERCA DEL AEROPUERTO. COMODIDAD !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buena

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Solo le falta incluir el desayuno, tienen las instalaciones podrían hacerlo.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Foggy glass

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I stayed there after New Years in this hotel. I always check if they use glass or plastic cups. Sure did they use glass and it was wrapped in plastic but guess what? When I took it out from the plastic there's finger prints or something not clear on those glass. So I brought it down to concierge and they just said sorry? So I picked up a couple of styro cups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAMPICO

HOTEL AGRADABLE CENTRICO, DESAYUNO RICO Y VARIADO,

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: QUE ESTÁ CÉNTRICO, Y PUEDES IR VARIAS VECES AL HOTEL Y VOLVER A SALIR SIN PERDER TIEMPO, HAY DESAYUNO VARIADO
Cons: NO TENGO EVIDENCIA, SI LO QUE HACE FALTA ES UN MEJOR SISTEMA DE RESERVACIÓN O EL PERSONAL MEJOR CAPACITADO
Location: ALREDEDOR HAY TIENDAS COMERCIALES, RESTAURANTES, TIENDAS
ESTUVIMOS 2 NOCHES , DORMIMOS BIEN, HABÍAMOS HECHO LA RESERVACIÓN CON ANTICIPACIÓN Y NO TUVIMOS NINGÚN PROBLEMA A PESAR DE SER CERCA DE DÍAS FESTIVOS ,26 AL 28 DE DICIEMBRE SEGURO Y BUEN SERVICIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CESARfrom Monterrey

buen almuerzo y atención del person silla rota

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mal mantenimiento del mobiliario y las camas son matrimoniales no quin sine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com