Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff is very pleasant, facility is a bit older and it appears they need pest control service more frequently. Found several fire ants in the room and on the computer desk, and something bit my foot in bed at night. Not a bad hotel, just appears they need to update the rooms and get rid of the bugs. For the right price, may be a decent deal if staying in McAllen and want to be near the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

para lo que sirve

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Descansas muy bien y esta en el mero en medio de todo el complejo comercial, para lo que lo usas esta bien solo un poco caro y ya esta viejo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesora

A comfortable place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I stayed 3 nights at this quiet, comfortable location. The room was clean & well maintained with comfortable beds and ventilation with in room control. Breakfast was adequate with nice variety. I was not around for the evening food offering, but it appeared to be well attended with nice options. It was nice to have small frig & microwave in room. Workout facility was meager, but for my short stay- adequate. My only complaint is the white towels were very dingy- more grey than white. The staff were friendly enough, location was great with easy access to anything. Several restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elsa Vfrom Monterrey

Excelente sincronia oferta-precio

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Las camas estan delys, aunque el baño si es pequeño y sin lujos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA DE LOUfrom tuxpan, Ver.

Excelente hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tenemos varios años de hospedar nos en el Drury Inn por tener un magnifico servicio. Es céntrico, cómodo, el desayuno buffet muy bueno y muy familiar el ambiente. Mi primera opción para hospedar me en Mc Allen, Tx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blanca Esthelafrom Monterrey

Excelente

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio y atención
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eliafrom Coahuila

Muy malo en general, sucio

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
El área para desayunar esta ridículamente REDUCIDA es imposible desayunar, no hay espacio ni para tomarte un café parado MUCHO MENOS SENTADO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ignaciofrom Aguascalientes, México

excelente!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose salvadorfrom Queretaro, Mex

buen lugar para llegar

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy bien, buena atención de todo el personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

JOS

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
La gente que recibe es de carácter fuerte